GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > SigmaKey

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-14-2013, 03:22   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 263
Member: 176714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Alcatel OT-8000A unlocked success....

just select unit, provider and imput imei....

the log....




thanks sigma team...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bobot For This Useful Post:
Old 11-07-2013, 19:54   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: mexico
Posts: 961
Member: 1681847
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625918
Thanks Meter: 99
Did not work for me. I put IMEI and provider correct but did not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2013, 21:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: mexico
Posts: 961
Member: 1681847
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625918
Thanks Meter: 99
Did not work with IMEI calculation. Telcel Mexico doesnt work. Have to do direct unlock

Quote:
--- 2013-11-07 13:54:15 ---
SigmaKey 1.30.07 MTK: Get unlock codes
Puerto de comunicaciones (COM1), Provider: Microsoft, Driver ver.: 6.1.7600.16385, Date: 20/06/2006, ACPI\PNP0501
Baud rate: autodetect
Cancelled
--- 2013-11-07 13:54:24 ---
SigmaKey 1.30.07 Qcom: Get unlock codes
Puerto de comunicaciones (COM1), Provider: Microsoft, Driver ver.: 6.1.7600.16385, Date: 20/06/2006, ACPI\PNP0501
Connecting.......Cancelled
--- 2013-11-07 13:58:43 ---
SigmaKey 1.30.07 Qcom: Get unlock codes
Puerto de comunicaciones (COM1), Provider: Microsoft, Driver ver.: 6.1.7600.16385, Date: 20/06/2006, ACPI\PNP0501
Missing response from phone
--- 2013-11-07 14:07:07 ---
SigmaKey 1.30.07 Qcom: Get unlock codes
ALCATEL HS-USB Android DIAG 9018 (COM37), Provider: ALCATEL Incorporated, Driver ver.: 2.1.0.5, Date: 05/12/2012, USB\VID_1BBB&PID_9018&REV_0233&MI_00
Phone model: Alcatel
Firmware: 8X25-SSNSKOLYM-2035
Date: Jul 16 2013 13:51:56, Apr 12 2013 01:00:00, SSNSKOLY
IMEI: 013488000286692
Bluetooth address: 000000000000
Reading unlock codes...Done
--- 2013-11-07 14:07:16 ---
SigmaKey 1.30.07 Qcom: Direct unlock
ALCATEL HS-USB Android DIAG 9018 (COM37), Provider: ALCATEL Incorporated, Driver ver.: 2.1.0.5, Date: 05/12/2012, USB\VID_1BBB&PID_9018&REV_0233&MI_00
Phone model: Alcatel
Firmware: 8X25-SSNSKOLYM-2035
Date: Jul 16 2013 13:51:56, Apr 12 2013 01:00:00, SSNSKOLY
IMEI: 013488000286692
Bluetooth address: 000000000000
Security area saved to "C:\Users\revolution Cel\Documents\SigmaKey\security backup\013488000286692_.skb"
Unlocking phone...Done
Restarting phone....Done
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2014, 00:35   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Age: 31
Posts: 3
Member: 1833175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question

goodnight

sorry to bother as the direct release of this team lograstes ... trajieron me today one of the company Telcel Mexico but gave manually generate error code if you could guide of how you did your I thanks for your help and compression.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2014, 07:05   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 20,180
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 35,543
@ TheSirJn,

Please explain in more details what an issue you're dealing with.
If you have SigmaKey, just calculate unlock codes with it and unlock your phone.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2014, 20:05   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Age: 31
Posts: 3
Member: 1833175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Exclamation

Ok ..

I will calculate the income section of the model selected Alcatel-OT800 Provider 8000A-2ETGMX1 IMEI: 013488000429201

already pressed calculate these codes are generated and inserted into the cell to the code turns out to be wrong.

insert the code leaving 6 attempts in the cell.

sorry to bother fails to upload the screenshot image here.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2014, 07:37   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 29
Posts: 5,027
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 939
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheSirJn View Post
Ok ..

I will calculate the income section of the model selected Alcatel-OT800 Provider 8000A-2ETGMX1 IMEI: 013488000429201

already pressed calculate these codes are generated and inserted into the cell to the code turns out to be wrong.

insert the code leaving 6 attempts in the cell.

sorry to bother fails to upload the screenshot image here.
why won't you use direct unlock?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2014, 07:38   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 20,180
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 35,543
@ TheSirJn,

just run Direct Unlock operation in order to unlock your phone.

In case you want to unlock phone with the codes: double check phone's Provider ID and select proper PID from the list is the Sigma Software.
Also, you can try to Master Reset phone before entering Unlock codes.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2014, 16:40   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Age: 31
Posts: 3
Member: 1833175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Ok ... I'll have to change the ROM other than the one here in Mexico since the company telcel blocks or prevents us from such access, the function also will do direct unlock.

and taking the log is attached here to see how it was me.

Greetings and thanks for your support.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2014, 07:45   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 20,180
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 35,543
@ TheSirJn,

There is no need to change ROM.
Just run Direct Unlock operation according to this manual and unlock your phone.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2014, 08:45   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 29
Posts: 5,027
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 939
TheSirJn, I've seen on Spanish forums that they have positive experience of unlocking of Alcatel OT-8000 (Telcel). So don't hesitate to perform direct unlock
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33597 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO