GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > SigmaKey

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2012, 19:29   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 7
Member: 1774154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I can not register and update my sigma box, can you help me

Hello friends, I just bought a sigma box, and I can not register and not upgraded; follow support and no steps can be already that the software updater, this only seems designed for the sigma dongle... . contact support and they told me that it reinstate the drivers and not let me update the sigma box, hopefully can help me to start using... attached them the image of the error
Attached Images
File Type: bmp ERROR SIGMA.bmp (133.5 KB, 238 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 20:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 30
Posts: 5,938
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,159
First Steps - Sigma - MTK and Qualcomm-based phones flashing, unlocking, repair IMEI solution <--- This is the page for users who make first steps with Sigma software

Get Ready
To get started with SigmaKey please follow this step-by-step installation procedure:
1. Download and install Sigma Updater
2. Install SigmaKey/SigmaBox drivers
3. Update (activate) your SigmaKey/SigmaBox
4. Run Sigma Software
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2012, 00:06   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 7
Member: 1774154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks friend... by the drivers.... already am registered and installed my sigma box
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2012, 07:22   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 22,045
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 39,949
@ compucel.unlock,

Did you solve your issue already?

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2012, 14:33   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 7
Member: 1774154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
yes brother,,, thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2014, 02:41   #6 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 44
Member: 1881607
Status: Offline
Sonork: benjamyn
Thanks Meter: 8
help me hauwei ut8651t

help me hauwei ut8651t I can not see the option to repair imei Sigma Software v1.42.00
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2014, 07:08   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 22,045
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 39,949
@ benjamyn22,

Quote:
Repair IMEI
  1. Select "Qualcomm" platform from the tab menu in the upper left side of the software
  2. "Phone model" dropdown box has to be set to "Autodetect"
  3. Go to "IMEI" tab
  4. Set the phone either to Fastboot or to Download mode (procedure is explained in the Fastboot / Download mode manuals)
  5. Connect your device to PC with USB cable
  6. Install required Huawei smartphone driver (only if the phone is connected for the first time):
    • Fastboot driver
    • Download mode driver
  7. Select required Interface in the ports selection tab:
    • Fastboot mode: Phone will be detected as Android Sooner Single ADB Interface in device manager
    • Download mode: Phone will be detected as DBAdapter Reserved Interface in device manager
  8. Enter IMEI number in the "Phone IMEI" field
  9. Press "Repair IMEI" button
  10. The message "Done" indicates that procedure was completed successfully
  11. Disconnect the handset, remove and reinstall the battery


Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.43099 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO