GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > SigmaKey

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2020, 11:15   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 307
Member: 956406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
ONEPLUS A3003 frp


--------- 2020-03-16 12:10:22 ---------
SigmaKey 2.34.07b3 Qcom: Remove FRP / Huawei ID
Phone model: 3
Getting info...B93D702AE1709400-C0C66E278FE81226585252B851370EABF8D4192F0F335576C3 028190D49D14D4-00000000
Serial number: 4144805164
Sending boot...Failed

Sigma Box can or can not remove FRP on ONEPLUS A3003 and if YES how exacttly ? Thank you in advance for your understanding !
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 11:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitech care's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ek India Happy Wala.. :-)
Posts: 2,714
Member: 1834832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,314
Have U Try Manual Method By Selecting Loader Manually.....?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hitech care For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2020, 11:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 35
Posts: 11,491
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,557
Try with Autodetect method.
How to: Select "EDL -> Autodetect" in the drop-down list on the right.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mcandre For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2020, 12:04   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 307
Member: 956406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Oneplus 3 frp

Quote:
Originally Posted by mcandre View Post
Try with Autodetect method.
How to: Select "EDL -> Autodetect" in the drop-down list on the right.
--------- 2020-03-16 13:03:21 ---------
SigmaKey 2.34.07b3 Qcom: Remove FRP / Huawei ID
Getting info...B93D702AE1709400-C0C66E278FE81226585252B851370EABF8D4192F0F335576C3 028190D49D14D4-00000000
Serial number: 4144805164
Initializing....Failed

version 1 and version 2 , the same result...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 12:20   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 307
Member: 956406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Oneplus 3 frp

Quote:
Originally Posted by hitech care View Post
Have U Try Manual Method By Selecting Loader Manually.....?
...but from where can I take loader file for ONEPLUS 3 ? It is elf format and in addons is only msf !?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 12:23   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 35
Posts: 11,491
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,557
You may also use original bootloader from phone's firmware using this manual:
Remove FRP for Qualcomm smartphones using original loaders
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mcandre For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2020, 12:44   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 307
Member: 956406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Oneplus 3 frp

Quote:
Originally Posted by mcandre View Post
You may also use original bootloader from phone's firmware using this manual:
Remove FRP for Qualcomm smartphones using original loaders
...can help me with original loader ?? Many thanks in advance for your help !
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 13:48   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 307
Member: 956406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Oneplus 3 frp

Quote:
Originally Posted by mcandre View Post
You may also use original bootloader from phone's firmware using this manual:
Remove FRP for Qualcomm smartphones using original loaders
with prog_ufs_firehose_8996_ddr and with prog_ufs_firehose_8996_lite same result...
-------- 2020-03-16 14:44:28 ---------
SigmaKey 2.34.07b3 Qcom: Remove FRP / Huawei ID
Getting info...B93D702AE1709400-C0C66E278FE81226585252B851370EABF8D4192F0F335576C3 028190D49D14D4-00000000
Serial number: 4144805164
Initializing....Failed

...any advice please....thank you !
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 13:56   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 35
Posts: 11,491
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,557
What is your phone's firmware version?

Try to find original firmware with the loader (the same firmware version).
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32038 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO