GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > SigmaKey

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-23-2012, 07:15   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 42
Member: 113074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Succesful unlock ZTE P743T Orange Monte Carlo Negro

ZTE P743T Orange Monte Carlo Negro

SigmaKey 1.10.02 Qcom: Direct unlock
Version: OSP_P743TV1.0.0B07, OSP_P743TV120110511
Firmware: M76XX-TSNCJOLYM-6050
Date: Dec 29 2011 04:36:09, Oct 26 2010 14:00:00, TSNCJOLY
IMEI: 8685430********
Security area saved to "C:\Documents and Settings\User\Мои документы\SigmaKey\security backup\8685430********_OSP_P743TV1_0_0B07 (0).skb"
Unlocking phone...Done
Restarting phone...Done
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Ivanovych_78 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-21-2012, 16:00   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Alien-9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: K-PAX
Age: 31
Posts: 216
Member: 19484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
What is unlock procedure? Which mode you put the phone in?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2012, 16:04   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 22,045
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 39,949
@ Alien-9,

Check detailed unlock manual for ZTE Qualcomm sets by following this link, please.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Old 03-05-2013, 11:39   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cykada's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 495
Member: 42387
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1573735
Thanks Meter: 364
SigmaKey 1.20.03 Qcom: Direct unlock
ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface(DFU) (COM761), Provider: ZTE Corporation, Driver ver.: 5.2066.1.8, Date: 2011-01-13
Version: OUK_P743TV1.0.0B25, OUK_P743TV120110106
Firmware: M76XX-TSNCJOLYM-6050
Date: Feb 13 2012 15:41:02, Oct 26 2010 14:00:00, TSNCJOLY
IMEI: 8685430xxxxxxxx
Bluetooth address: 86E2A34BD29C
Security area saved to "C:\Documents and Settings\cykada\Moje dokumenty\SigmaKey\security backup\868543000680942_OUK_P743TV1_0_0B25.skb"
Unlocking phone...Done
Restarting phone...Done

All OK
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cykada For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2013, 04:23   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Ducdung76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 404
Member: 731321
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
SigmaKey 1.31.01 Qcom: Direct unlock
ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface(DFU) (COM23), Provider: ZTE Corporation, Driver ver.: 1.2066.1.3, Date: 4/29/2010, USB\Vid_19d2&Pid_0112&Rev_0227
Version: OSP_P743TV1.0.0B07, OSP_P743TV120110511
Firmware: M76XX-TSNCJOLYM-6050
Date: Dec 29 2011 04:36:09, Oct 26 2010 14:00:00, TSNCJOLY
IMEI: 868543002466571
Bluetooth address: 37E3B6CFE034
Security area saved to "D:\My Documents\SigmaKey\security backup\868543002466571_OSP_P743TV1_0_0B07.skb"
Done
Restarting phone...Done
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2013, 12:30   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crysst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: romania
Age: 38
Posts: 612
Member: 48215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
I have one orange monte carlo negro - Zte P743T and i cannot put in FTM mode...i try Vol down + power...not working ,...the phone enter in recovery mode, the camera or end call not exist, i try dial *983*87274# , nothing happend.....how can put this phone in FTM mode to unlock?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2013, 12:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 30
Posts: 5,938
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,160
crysst, re-flash this phone to stock firmware and try once again
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2013, 12:54   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crysst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: romania
Age: 38
Posts: 612
Member: 48215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
where i can find stock firmware and what is the procedure?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2013, 13:01   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 30
Posts: 5,938
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,160
1st of all, post here as much details about your phone as possible. Has it ever been flashed?
2nd: here's the file for Orange Monte Carlo
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2013, 13:10   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crysst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: romania
Age: 38
Posts: 612
Member: 48215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
My spanis is not so good , but if i understand , in instruction tell me to put phone in FTM mode to write flash inside

Guía rápida:
1. Acceder a la web ZTE Devices a través de siguiente link (Monte Carlo (Orange) - Support - ZTE Devices - Bringing you closer) y descargar archivo “DL_Monte_Carlo_SpainV1.00.00.zip”
2. Descomprimir archivo descargado, aparecerá un ejecutable “DL_Monte_Carlo_SpainV1.00.00.exe”, ejecutarlo para instalar la aplicación
3.Partiendo de terminal apagado, ponerlo en modo “FTM”, pulsar botón de volumen derecho mantenido + botón de encendido, una vez aparezca muñeco android en pantalla soltar botón de encendido pero mantener el de volumen hasta que aparezca “FTM”4.Conectar su terminal al ordenador a través de cable USB, esperar hasta que en la aplicación el icono OPEN se ponga en READY, entonces hacer clic en START
5.Comenzará a correr la barra de proceso y el READY se convertirá en RUNNING
6.NO TOCAR nada hasta que aparezca una ventana emergente que ponga “Download Succesful!”, pulsar en OK
7.El icono inferior derecho se pondrá en PASS, el terminal estará actualizado
8.Quitar batería e introducir tarjeta sim para volver a utilizar de nuevo su Orange Monte Carlo
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2013, 09:18   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 30
Posts: 5,938
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,160
I've used google translate here:
Quote:
1. Access the web ZTE Devices by following link (Monte Carlo ( Orange ) - Support - ZTE Devices - Bringing you closer ) and download file " DL_Monte_Carlo_SpainV1.00.00.zip "
Two . Unzip downloaded file, an executable " DL_Monte_Carlo_SpainV1.00.00.exe " appears , run it to install the application
3.Partiendo terminal off, put it in " FTM " mode, press the right button + volume button held once android doll appears on screen release power button but keep the volume until " FTM " appears 4.Connect your handset to your computer via USB cable, wait until the application is set to OPEN READY icon , then click on START
5.Comenzará to run the bar and the process will become READY RUNNING
6.NO TOUCH anything until a popup that reads " Download Succesful ! " Appears, click on OK
7.The bottom right icon will PASS, the terminal will be updated
8.Quitar battery and insert sim card back to use again your Orange Monte Carlo
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2013, 09:28   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crysst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: romania
Age: 38
Posts: 612
Member: 48215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
yes, and see at point 3, to flash the phone , must put in Ftm mode, how to do that?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2013, 09:34   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 30
Posts: 5,938
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,160
Post here everything what you see in the phone's menu -> settings ->about the phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2013, 09:54   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crysst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: romania
Age: 38
Posts: 612
Member: 48215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Number model Skate

Android version 4.0.4

baseband version QCT unknown

kernel version 2.6.35.7 -perf+
tilal6991@localhost #1
thu jun 28 02:49:39 MST 2012

CPU ARMv6 compatible procesor rev 5

memory 420MB

CyanogenMod version
9-20120628-EXPERIMENTAL - skate- ColdfusionX-tilal6991

Build date thu jun 28 02:42:48 MST 2012

Build number cm_skate-eng 4.0.4 IMM76L eng tilal6991.20120628.024140 test-keys
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2013, 10:33   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 30
Posts: 5,938
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,160
Seems like you have ZTE Skate with modded firmware...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:06
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 22:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37345 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO