GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > SigmaKey

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-30-2018, 21:41   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
successnbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 707
Member: 2766801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
Zte Z835 AT&T Unlock


Please Sigmakey Team, is Zte Z835 AT&T officially supported by sigmakey?

please any info will be appreciated
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2018, 04:46   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,287
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,910
You can get via online below 1$ but itís 850/1900mhz buy if supported in your country
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.3. For This Useful Post:
Old 01-31-2018, 07:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
successnbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 707
Member: 2766801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
You can get via online below 1$ but itís 850/1900mhz buy if supported in your country
sorry please i don't understand what u meant

Sent from my SGH-M919N using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2018, 10:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
successnbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 707
Member: 2766801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
please my zte z835 is locked, please sigma team, i need solution, on how to unlock, sigma doesnt support direct unlock/ read unlock code
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2018, 13:14   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lolo24's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Cuba
Age: 27
Posts: 438
Member: 2572618
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
Hello.

Z835 Is not sopported by SigmaKey yet. Use Unlock service from any server "ZTE Worlwide" just $1.

Best Regards.
Luis Mantresa
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to lolo24 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-01-2018, 06:09   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
successnbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 707
Member: 2766801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
thanks for d reply,
the other issue i have is
the z835 does not ask for unlock code anymore
but it usually ask for it before..
please are there way i can make it start asking for unlock code again?..
thanks in advance


Sent from my SGH-M919N using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to successnbd For This Useful Post:
Old 02-01-2018, 06:35   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: nigeria
Posts: 84
Member: 1903487
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654467
Thanks Meter: 7
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by successnbd View Post
thanks for d reply,
the other issue i have is
the z835 does not ask for unlock code anymore
but it usually ask for it before..
please are there way i can make it start asking for unlock code again?..
thanks in advance


Sent from my SGH-M919N using Tapatalk


Very long process. Flash the phone first then chat att for the help.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2018, 06:53   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
successnbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 707
Member: 2766801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
ok thanks,
please how do i reach At&t for help

Sent from my SGH-M919N using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2018, 22:06   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 12
Member: 2627931
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
after i try to unlock this phone with sigma, phone do not accept codes, and phone show i have 255 times left to unlock, any solution for this problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2018, 07:47   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 35
Posts: 11,218
Member: 239548
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 2,478
Quote:
Originally Posted by yadiracontreras View Post
after i try to unlock this phone with sigma, phone do not accept codes, and phone show i have 255 times left to unlock, any solution for this problem?
Flash the security backup (that was created during the unlock operation) back to this phone.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mcandre For This Useful Post:
Old 04-18-2018, 08:23   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: center of the earth <hell>
Posts: 70
Member: 1219358
Status: Offline
Sonork: misu
Thanks Meter: 26
--------- 2018-04-18 09:52:20 ---------
SigmaKey 2.27.13b5 Qcom: Direct unlock
ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface (COM141), Provider: ZTE Corporation, Driver ver.: 5.2104.1.2, Date: 3/17/2014, USB\VID_19D2&PID_0500&REV_0310&MI_00
Phone model: ZTE Maven 3 Z835
Version: P890A06V1.0.0B13,
Firmware: MPSS.JO.3.0-00306-8909_GEN_PACK-1.102677.1.105159.1
Date: Jul 2 2017 03:07:41, Jun 27 2017 02:00:00, 8909.gen
Baseband Processor: 8909
Detecting flash...eMMC
Security area saved to "C:\Users\xxx\Documents\SigmaKey\security backup\0917211038\86xxxxx133951_P890A06V1_0_0B13_M PSS_JO_3_0-00306-8909_GEN_PACK-1_102677_1_105159_1.skb"
Unlocking phone...Done
Restarting phone....Done
--------- 2018-04-18 10:05:35 ---------

and the phone is still network locked showing 255 unlock code try meh
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2018, 08:28   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 33,476
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 71,326
@ ionut5663,

ZTE Z835 phone model is not supported for the unlock purposes by SigmaKey, at the moment.
Currently this phone model is supported for the FRP Remove operation, only.

Before servicing phone, please check whether required phone is supported and what operations are supported for it by following this link.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2018, 17:47   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 27
Member: 1224312
Status: Offline
Sonork: iconnect
Thanks Meter: 4
need direct unlock for zte z835 have several pcs
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to iconnectrepairs For This Useful Post:
Old 07-30-2018, 02:15   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
successnbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 707
Member: 2766801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
i bought code for mine, and unlock it, i didnt get service, seem to be that it s frequency doesnt match Nigeria
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2018, 07:17   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 735
Member: 2500215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 231
Donate money to this user
I have witnessed about 5 ZTE Android phones not having service in Nigeria.

I think that's so stupid of ZTE.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41257 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO