GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-18-2012, 08:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jodhpur India
Posts: 1,655
Member: 48238
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54361
Thanks Meter: 386
Having Problem in Micromax A110

Please help in this

World's 1st Mtk android 4.0.4 imei repaire successfull only by The Great Volcano Box

WBR
Jyoti
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2012, 13:32   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jodhpur India
Posts: 1,655
Member: 48238
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54361
Thanks Meter: 386
Having problem to write IMEI in Micromax A110 Canvas

==================================
Some preparations for operation
1.Insert phone SIM card
2.Power on phone please
3.Turn off flight mode
4.Phone USB mode is enabled
==================================
Input IMEI1 less 15 bit.
Connecting, Please Wait...
No Device Found...
Connecting, Please Wait...
Found Device...612220147D38C405
Model = Micromax A110
OS Version= 4.0.4
CPU TYPE = mt6577
CPU TYPE 2= MT6577
Model= ALPS.ICS2.MP.V1
Device Info 1= MAUI.11AMD.W12.22.SP.V5.P2, 2012/09/19 15:39
Display ID= s9081
SIM CARD IS READY...
IMEI 1= null
IMEI 2= null
Running data do not touch phone...
Please Switch off device and switch on again??
Waiting for device to connect...
Rechecking Imei
Found Device...612220147D38C405
IMEI 1= null
IMEI 2= null
Write IMEI done, reboot please.
>>==================================

Any help?????

WBR
Jyoti
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2012, 14:05   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 30
Posts: 3,577
Member: 220603
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 760
your phone has null imei or u want to change imei???
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2012, 14:54   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jodhpur India
Posts: 1,655
Member: 48238
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54361
Thanks Meter: 386
It is with null IMEI

Jyoti
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2012, 14:57   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Qaisar Mahmood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: samundri pakistan- saudi arbia
Posts: 15,475
Member: 226457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604561
Thanks Meter: 14,379
@ ~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~

post screen shot

BR
Qaisar Mahmood
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2012, 15:15   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jodhpur India
Posts: 1,655
Member: 48238
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54361
Thanks Meter: 386
Rt now the set has gone

Will come back and i will post it

WBR
Jyoti
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2012, 15:38   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 30
Posts: 3,577
Member: 220603
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 760
Null imei means nv data lost.. To repair such phone u need to copy nvdata folder from working phone than copy to other... U will need to root phone and use root explorer after that..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2013, 19:24   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mutunmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 193
Member: 570193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
volcano android tool auto format nuii imei auto recovery
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2014, 15:02   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 17
Member: 1759344
Status: Offline
Sonork: avigupta
Thanks Meter: 3
miracle box setup 1.72 is fake cpu 6575 flash read and wright same problem no pattern unlock
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.31684 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO