GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2013, 06:15   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Absar_Global's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: india
Age: 24
Posts: 659
Member: 1442705
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623965
Thanks Meter: 212
how to connect karbonn a5 with volcano

karbonn a5 imei problum please volcano team guide me








Br,
 
Old 02-12-2013, 06:19   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 6,380
Member: 505794
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 2,120
if you need help from Volcano team you must post screenshot


br,
azam
 
Old 02-12-2013, 06:43   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Absar_Global's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: india
Age: 24
Posts: 659
Member: 1442705
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623965
Thanks Meter: 212
here is screen shot








Br,
absar
 
Old 02-12-2013, 09:03   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Absar_Global's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: india
Age: 24
Posts: 659
Member: 1442705
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623965
Thanks Meter: 212
volcano box karbonn a5 support or not...







Br,
 
Old 02-12-2013, 09:23   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
jkmobile53's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Miracle Team
Age: 30
Posts: 637
Member: 1868800
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625792
Thanks Meter: 986
bro karbonn a5 Qualcomm cpu inside not sapport for volcano box
 
Old 02-12-2013, 09:24   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Umesh_Arora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4,416
Member: 1792140
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618782,gaba
Thanks Meter: 5,274
this is qualcomm android,not supported yet in volcano
br
umesh gaba
 
Old 02-12-2013, 09:28   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
jkmobile53's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Miracle Team
Age: 30
Posts: 637
Member: 1868800
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625792
Thanks Meter: 986
what is your set condition
 
Old 02-12-2013, 09:48   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Absar_Global's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: india
Age: 24
Posts: 659
Member: 1442705
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623965
Thanks Meter: 212
Quote:
Originally Posted by umesh gaba View Post
this is qualcomm android,not supported yet in volcano
br
umesh gaba
thanx for replay...............




Br
absar
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.20550 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO