GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-07-2013, 17:22   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
fahad ali khan's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,886
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,388
how to flashing LG A290 via Volcano plz give me solution

i want to flashing LG A290 via Volcano plz give me solution

how to flashing my mobile via Volcano

give me solution with flashing file

what i needed LG driver ?

what you says ..................
Old 05-07-2013, 17:51   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
Umesh_Arora's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4,466
Member: 1792140
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618782,gaba
Thanks Meter: 5,507
try with INFINEON tab
if not success

try this

LG GS290 Cookie Fresh FLASH TOOL
Old 05-07-2013, 19:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Inside MiracleBox Section
Posts: 2,011
Member: 1197620
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602278
Thanks Meter: 466
o dear thats a mtk GPU MTK 6253 try to search boot key and do all oppration other wise connect it via detect tab mstar connect and set pinouts do all oppration
Old 05-08-2013, 18:03   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 62
Member: 1144000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Originally Posted by umesh gaba View Post
try with INFINEON tab
if not success

try this

LG GS290 Cookie Fresh FLASH TOOL
Are GS 290 and A 290 the same?
Old 10-24-2013, 15:15   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: andrapradesh.india
Posts: 184
Member: 1181277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
lg a290 restart problem.
help me sir ....
Old 10-24-2013, 15:48   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
sachinpatel's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 675
Member: 1749874
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663210QQ:20249255921
Thanks Meter: 367
hello bro
Lg A290 use Setools Lg 1000% work tested Working solution
Cable use GW300 Rj-45 only work
Sachin Patel
Old 10-24-2013, 17:26   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
achintya's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: kolkata, india
Posts: 938
Member: 553420
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624012
Thanks Meter: 126
try hwk or find pin out on board and connect all pinout via rx tx cable and enjoy with volcano
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:18.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.22480 seconds with 7 queries