GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-15-2017, 12:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yobb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,117
Member: 337450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 718
Inquiry: Inferno tool [CLOSED]


Hi Team,

Not really in GSM anymore and I have a limited time searching about this tool, I read a good feedback and I am interested to purchase a new one. I am helping my bro establishing his repair shop.

So I have the Old volcano box and still beneficial for us since we got to use the free merapi tool, however there are units that is not supported sometimes specially SPD cpu's. Can I just purchase this tool and run the setup? Or I need a prerequisite to make this work? Any idea with the price? And is it user friendly?

Thank you.
 
Old 10-15-2017, 14:01   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,393
Hello,
yes, you can get Inferno activation for your old volcano box and run inferno software.
before activation you can download inferno software all 3 modules and run it.
if you has not even try once then you can use inferno software free for one month.
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-17-2017, 13:24   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yobb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,117
Member: 337450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 718
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faisal_Computer View Post
Hello,
yes, you can get Inferno activation for your old volcano box and run inferno software.
before activation you can download inferno software all 3 modules and run it.
if you has not even try once then you can use inferno software free for one month.
WOW! what a great support! So after download I can use it for free for month? Glad to see better business future for this product. Been volcano user ever since. Thank you Faisal.
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20340 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO