GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2013, 13:49   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: nashik maharshtra
Posts: 643
Member: 1532854
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639591
Thanks Meter: 66
Unhappy mewe n3 spd 6820 restart problem

mewe n3 spd 6820 stop on menu and showing loding symbol but after format restart problem giving here is the screen shot pls pls supporter hlp thanks in advace



  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 11:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: nashik maharshtra
Posts: 643
Member: 1532854
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639591
Thanks Meter: 66
supporter pls pls hlp me thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 16:11   #3 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 11,788
Member: 1434736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 5,018
did you read backup before format ???
if not then its not your fault
if yes then write backup
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 16:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: nashik maharshtra
Posts: 643
Member: 1532854
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639591
Thanks Meter: 66
Yes i have taken backup and write backup also but now handset condition is vibrate continously whats the problem......
1st the handset problem was stop and now vibrate continously..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 16:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
turca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 2,579
Member: 211017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 225
Quote:
Originally Posted by oum2 View Post
Yes i have taken backup and write backup also but now handset condition is vibrate continously whats the problem......
1st the handset problem was stop and now vibrate continously..........
I have problem with phone sc6820, after format dead write backup only vibrate
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 18:12   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: nashik maharshtra
Posts: 643
Member: 1532854
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639591
Thanks Meter: 66
now also same problem sir here is the screen shot and pls pls pls hlp me sir


  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2013, 12:40   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 142
Member: 40646
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
please upload you backup to file share
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2013, 16:56   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 142
Member: 40646
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by oum2 View Post
now also same problem sir here is the screen shot and pls pls pls hlp me sir
oum2 share you backup from worked phone and i am try to help you
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2014, 06:39   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,123
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,829
Donate money to this user
Yes . This model don't try format , After that restart



Br
AzimBahar
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2014, 23:25   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: SL3 UNLOCK
Age: 41
Posts: 585
Member: 196126
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
Yes . This model don't try format , After that restart



Br
AzimBahar
dont try format means send it back to customer with excuses ?or any other suggestions
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2014, 03:53   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,123
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,829
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by radez View Post
dont try format means send it back to customer with excuses ?or any other suggestions
You can Try Other Way . Use Search Button







Br
AzimBahar
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24284 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO