GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2014, 06:07   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
...::: SERVICETEAM89 :::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: KANCHEEPURAM, VANDAVASI
Posts: 1,610
Member: 1618492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619678 QQ 2483222717
Thanks Meter: 477
Arrow MICROMAX a59 PATTERN LOCK SOLUTION NEEDED

MICROMAX a59 PATTERN LOCK SOLUTION NEEDED

SC7710G CPU

BUT YOUR UPDATE 2.5.7

Quote:
What's New


World's 1st Added SPD 7710
World's 1st Added SPD SC 7710
World's 1st Added SPD 7710 Root
World's 1st Added SPD SC 7710 Root
World's 1st Added SPD 7710 ADB Root
World's 1st Added SPD SC 7710 ADB Root
World's 1st Added SPD 7710 Factory File Support
World's 1st Added SPD SC 7710 Factory File Support
World's 1st Added SPD 7710 Read Flash File in Factory Format


World's 1st Added SPD 7710 Write Flash File in Factory Format
World's 1st Added SPD SC 7710 Read Flash file in Factory Format


World's 1st Added SPD SC 7710 Write Flash File in Factory Format
World's 1st Added SPD 7710 Support to Android Tool
World's 1st Added SPD SC 7710 Support to Android Tool
World's 1st Added SPD 7710 Factory File Support to Android Tool
World's 1st Added SPD SC 7710 Factory File Support to Android Tool
World's 1st Added SPD Flash EMMC Factory File
Added New SPD Android Flash Support
Lot of Improvement for ADB Factory Backup for MTK
Adjust MTK Android Read Flash
Adjust MTK Android EMMC Read Flash
Improved MTK Android Read Phone Partitions


Socking New Coming for Pakistan Users...... Fasten Your Selt belt.
SPD 6531D Is coming very Soon
Flash File Support Area Coming Very Soon

IN SPD WHERE IS THE SC 7710 CPU BOOT OPTION

HOW TO CONNECT IT ?




2.5.7 Screen-shot :

  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ...::: SERVICETEAM89 :::... For This Useful Post:
Old 04-07-2014, 06:12   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
luckysisi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Kapurthala
Posts: 192
Member: 2023985
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.16538873
Thanks Meter: 27
U will get it in 2.5.8 latest volcano

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 06:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
...::: SERVICETEAM89 :::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: KANCHEEPURAM, VANDAVASI
Posts: 1,610
Member: 1618492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619678 QQ 2483222717
Thanks Meter: 477
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by luckysisi View Post
U will get it in 2.5.8 latest volcano

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Dear br

see the 2.5.8 spd tab option

  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 06:32   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
luckysisi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Kapurthala
Posts: 192
Member: 2023985
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.16538873
Thanks Meter: 27
Brother send me model no. And software version (see on back ) . I will send u the original file link and procedure to remove pattren lock .bro

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 06:40   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
...::: SERVICETEAM89 :::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: KANCHEEPURAM, VANDAVASI
Posts: 1,610
Member: 1618492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619678 QQ 2483222717
Thanks Meter: 477
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by luckysisi View Post
Brother send me model no. And software version (see on back ) . I will send u the original file link and procedure to remove pattren lock .bro

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

First off all read my first post clearly i am posted

model : Micromax A59

H/w Ver : V1.0

S/W Ver : V8_0_2



Mobile status : pattern Lock

Cpu : Sc7710G
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ...::: SERVICETEAM89 :::... For This Useful Post:
Old 04-07-2014, 07:15   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 798
Member: 1128573
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 139
br, it's better if u can kick out china phone. but true story, we can't do that. cause 90% current market covered china mobile. so, we must repair it for our survive.

what's the characteristic of china mobile ? i think like street girl. prose. there are no character of china mobile. much more low quality and cheap. hardware or firmware. all are same. so, this moment, what can we do ? or our supporter ? nothing more.

eventually, our supporter with heartly try to fix all. they work very hardest job. there are many bright example, please check and u can find.

like everyday faking china mobile hardware going update. simultaneously our supporter not fix any solution, they catch, test , fixed and then release.

so, we must wait. good luck all.

thanks,
mahir ashab
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 10:09   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: palani. tamilnadu
Posts: 152
Member: 1862407
Status: Offline
Sonork: india
Thanks Meter: 18
sc7710

bro go andriod tab 2.5.8... postme replay...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 16:19   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
...::: SERVICETEAM89 :::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: KANCHEEPURAM, VANDAVASI
Posts: 1,610
Member: 1618492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619678 QQ 2483222717
Thanks Meter: 477
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by chandrumobiles View Post
bro go andriod tab 2.5.8... postme replay...
SEE THE ANDROID TAB I CAN'T SEE SC771OG



ANY EXPERT PLZ TELL THE SOLUTION
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 16:21   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
luckysisi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Kapurthala
Posts: 192
Member: 2023985
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.16538873
Thanks Meter: 27
Send me hw version and software version i will send u files and procedure

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 16:24   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jodhpur India
Posts: 1,655
Member: 48238
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54361
Thanks Meter: 385
Is usb debugging on?

WBR
jyoti
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 16:55   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sweet4hamza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 11,573
Member: 1434736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 4,813
spd 7710 only supported via abd interface
and only can factory reset or other things if usb debugging enable
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 17:05   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
luckysisi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Kapurthala
Posts: 192
Member: 2023985
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.16538873
Thanks Meter: 27
I have file . W8 10 mins . I will send u all the procedure and file

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 18:55   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
...::: SERVICETEAM89 :::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: KANCHEEPURAM, VANDAVASI
Posts: 1,610
Member: 1618492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619678 QQ 2483222717
Thanks Meter: 477
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by ~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~ View Post
Is usb debugging on?

WBR
jyoti
Usb Debugging as been off
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 18:59   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
...::: SERVICETEAM89 :::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: KANCHEEPURAM, VANDAVASI
Posts: 1,610
Member: 1618492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619678 QQ 2483222717
Thanks Meter: 477
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by sweet4hamza View Post
spd 7710 only supported via abd interface
and only can factory reset or other things if usb debugging enable
If abd interface they don't show spd 7710

you have a screen-shot

kindly post it

or any other report you have kindly post it
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2014, 03:28   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 28
Posts: 188
Member: 102076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
set to 6820 boot
tick usb mode
tick read info
tick run tab
press vol up or down for bootmode
then connect usb to phone
then insert batt..
then wait for info,, result...

then do,,, risky fornmat.............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34245 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO