GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-04-2013, 15:17   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PRINCE MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Upleta
Posts: 512
Member: 449748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
micromax A67

i have micromax A67 with petern lock
how to reset it

Volcano box Support it?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PRINCE MOBILE For This Useful Post:
Old 09-04-2013, 19:41   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sweet4hamza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 11,779
Member: 1434736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 5,013
What chip inside it , with out knowing this can not help you
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.11644 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO