Unlock Server
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-06-2013, 15:10   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 47
Member: 1853571
Status: Offline
Sonork: no
Thanks Meter: 1
MICROMAX A67 pattern lock

plese hard reset micromax a67 lock
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2013, 16:00   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Moiz Khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: City of Talents
Posts: 2,243
Member: 557473
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627500
Thanks Meter: 1,614
see this post...how to do..

Micromax A67 Pattern Lock Solution Tested . Feel the power of Volcano
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2013, 19:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sweet4hamza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 12,008
Member: 1434736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 5,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by smita jaiswal View Post
plese hard reset micromax a67 lock

try wipe option and what chip inside ??????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2013, 20:10   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobi_soft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: whatsapp : (+91)9067133122
Posts: 1,574
Member: 1126941
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651368
Thanks Meter: 2,301
just connct with usb cable...

opn mtk tab

one key root

adb to root
after root successfully

select wipe all or reset gmail

and ur prblm will solve..

1000% tested in micromax a67


mobi_soft
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2013, 05:42   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh
Age: 23
Posts: 7,604
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 10,585
Donate money to this user
Brother You Already Get Some Reply , So Now Try
If Not Done Do Format . 1st Do Read Info Then Format










Br,
AzimBahar
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2013, 06:31   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shailccna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: some where in india
Posts: 953
Member: 350232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 114
it is spd 8825 many time discuss before format is not supported in valcano .plz support this chip
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2015, 12:53   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 153
Member: 1625194
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
ya bro it works thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33742 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO