GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2012, 10:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Aamir_Zia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Karachi Pakistan
Age: 28
Posts: 5,360
Member: 47321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54032
Thanks Meter: 316
Question New SPD IC error



Uploaded with ImageShack.us
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 11:34   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Aamir_Zia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Karachi Pakistan
Age: 28
Posts: 5,360
Member: 47321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54032
Thanks Meter: 316
solved by reinstalling driver
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 11:57   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: <<!FREE GAZA!>>
Age: 29
Posts: 14,549
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,736
yes this is mostly drivers issue
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 12:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shani3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Islamic repablic of pak
Age: 27
Posts: 1,357
Member: 1582572
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609641
Thanks Meter: 278
one more good method , to use box without any problem , when operation complete then remove cable from phone fst then other + and - wire its should solved some more problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 12:55   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: <<!FREE GAZA!>>
Age: 29
Posts: 14,549
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,736
FA.....
this is mobile drivers problems
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 08-03-2013 06:39
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20069 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO