GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-25-2017, 06:23   #2026 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
msattar123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Pakistan
Age: 21
Posts: 1,366
Member: 645436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 992
Smile


Quote:
Originally Posted by edu3gsm View Post
The latest version of MTK link mediafire module removed please upload to MEGA or Google Drive Inferno MTK V1.3.9 Thanks
Please Wait For Official Release Now You Can Use V1.3.7

Br
GPG TEAM
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2017, 08:21   #2027 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 41
Member: 2506976
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Change box c‚ble connexion

Envoyť de mon Infinix NOTE 3 en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2017, 14:47   #2028 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anowar_virus's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: B A N G L A D E S H
Posts: 678
Member: 1024090
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,161
Step bye Step Solution now Volcano teem....................

My sn:450-431-241

  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2017, 13:07   #2029 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 10
Member: 1985883
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
help pls team volcano

Cannot connect to server, check whether the network is available, or use a proxy server.
also try with VolcanoUtility_v3.1.0_Volcano Module
but same
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2017, 17:33   #2030 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
msattar123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Pakistan
Age: 21
Posts: 1,366
Member: 645436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 992
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by ketan prajapati View Post
Cannot connect to server, check whether the network is available, or use a proxy server.
also try with VolcanoUtility_v3.1.0_Volcano Module
but same
Hello,
VolcanoUtility_v3.1.0_Volcano%20Module
Please download new version your problem will be solved.

Note : Extract this update into 2.8.3 yellowstone and run

Br
GPGTeam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to msattar123 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-03-2017, 08:49   #2031 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 10
Member: 1985883
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
BOX_13481: Invalid device information. error: 769

BOX_13481: Invalid device information. error: 769
pls help me
in inferno no problem
volcano box sn; 034815095

Last edited by ketan prajapati; 11-03-2017 at 08:56.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2017, 08:44   #2032 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 3,407
Member: 2385015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 756
Quote:
Originally Posted by ketan prajapati View Post
BOX_13481: Invalid device information. error: 769
pls help me
in inferno no problem
volcano box sn; 034815095
Hello,
Please Delete your registry, and Download latest ver of Volcano box and run it,
Now check it's working or not..
Br,
GPGTeam
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2017, 08:49   #2033 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 3,407
Member: 2385015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 756
Quote:
Originally Posted by anowar_virus View Post
Step bye Step Solution now Volcano teem....................

My sn:450-431-241

Hello,
Kindly post here your all files from logfiles in a folder with serial numebr [email protected]
Br,
GPGTeam
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2017, 02:38   #2034 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
akeal81's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 484
Member: 1032123
Status: Offline
Sonork: akeal81
Thanks Meter: 19
HELLO
ALL MODULEs WORK EXCEPT MTK MODULE AFTER UPDATE IT TO InfernoTool_MTK_EXT_Volcano_V1.4.1_20171103 I GET "disconneted with volcano,the program is terminated"please help me solve this problem

thanks for advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2017, 06:58   #2035 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
kamal_singla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: BHARAT
Age: 24
Posts: 2,845
Member: 2211790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,623
Quote:
Originally Posted by akeal81 View Post
HELLO
ALL MODULEs WORK EXCEPT MTK MODULE AFTER UPDATE IT TO InfernoTool_MTK_EXT_Volcano_V1.4.1_20171103 I GET "disconneted with volcano,the program is terminated"please help me solve this problem

thanks for advance
You have box or dongle ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2017, 10:35   #2036 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
akeal81's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 484
Member: 1032123
Status: Offline
Sonork: akeal81
Thanks Meter: 19
I have a dongle inferno key
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2017, 04:11   #2037 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
akeal81's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 484
Member: 1032123
Status: Offline
Sonork: akeal81
Thanks Meter: 19
I still waiting my problem not solve all module work excpt mtk module
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2017, 09:04   #2038 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
kamal_singla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: BHARAT
Age: 24
Posts: 2,845
Member: 2211790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,623
Quote:
Originally Posted by akeal81 View Post
I have a dongle inferno key
Quote:
Originally Posted by akeal81 View Post
I still waiting my problem not solve all module work excpt mtk module
Quote:
Originally Posted by akeal81 View Post
HELLO
ALL MODULEs WORK EXCEPT MTK MODULE AFTER UPDATE IT TO InfernoTool_MTK_EXT_Volcano_V1.4.1_20171103 I GET "disconneted with volcano,the program is terminated"please help me solve this problem

thanks for advance
InfernoTool_MTK_EXT_Volcano_V1.4.1_20171103

you are using setup for volcano box
kindly use setup for dongle users
it will be work fine
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kamal_singla For This Useful Post:
Old 11-13-2017, 07:37   #2039 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 139
Member: 2047179
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
inferno spd 1.2.5 not working

inferno spd 1.2.5 give error after update The softdog has not been inserted or dog has some exceptions
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2017, 10:04   #2040 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
kamal_singla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: BHARAT
Age: 24
Posts: 2,845
Member: 2211790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,623
Quote:
Originally Posted by harpindersingh View Post
inferno spd 1.2.5 give error after update The softdog has not been inserted or dog has some exceptions
hi
Volcano box have & Inferno dongle have separate setup...
Make sure you are using correct one..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36340 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO