GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2013, 13:56   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: only on dreams
Posts: 128
Member: 1000479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638119
Thanks Meter: 15
probblem in volcano exe.

when i open volcano application in my system. after clicking on start volcano its taking a long time (2-2.5) minute. i formatte my system an few days its ok. but now this time this is creating problem such that. i don't undestand what's probblem. the whole system is running ok, but volcano not. i'm using xp pack3 operating system
plse volcano supporter and master help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2013, 14:01   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saleem5001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,677
Member: 1197620
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602278
Thanks Meter: 339
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajendra gupta View Post
when i open volcano application in my system. after clicking on start volcano its taking a long time (2-2.5) minute. i formatte my system an few days its ok. but now this time this is creating problem such that. i don't undestand what's probblem. the whole system is running ok, but volcano not. i'm using xp pack3 operating system
plse volcano supporter and master help me
u use lastest driver must u r problem solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2013, 14:05   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
LuisinhoCell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Made In Brazil
Age: 32
Posts: 2,463
Member: 264903
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1584531
Thanks Meter: 2,805
Donate money to this user
Install this drive New Box Drivers 1.7.0.rar
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2013, 15:23   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: only on dreams
Posts: 128
Member: 1000479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638119
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuisinhoCell View Post
Install this drive New Box Drivers 1.7.0.rar
i instll this driver but pro yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2013, 16:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: only on dreams
Posts: 128
Member: 1000479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638119
Thanks Meter: 15
is there no solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2013, 17:45   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MASTER ALONE::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: * Z3X ^ VOLCANO ^ ATF * & ??:)
Posts: 3,373
Member: 1587480
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618317
Thanks Meter: 2,077
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajendra gupta View Post
is there no solution
I Think Your Pc Ram To Decrease Required Is 2GB Very Well.


BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2013, 05:54   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: only on dreams
Posts: 128
Member: 1000479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638119
Thanks Meter: 15
my pc ram is already 4GB
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2013, 05:59   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shailccna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: some where in india
Posts: 887
Member: 350232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
remove old drivers install new ones
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2013, 06:17   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: only on dreams
Posts: 128
Member: 1000479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638119
Thanks Meter: 15
i done already with driv 1.8.0 but no result
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2013, 06:33   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sweet4hamza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 11,472
Member: 1434736
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 4,777
try this download it and install it

Download Windows XP Service Pack 3, Checked Build from Official Microsoft Download Center
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2013, 06:53   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: dimapur, nagaland
Posts: 60
Member: 1416083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajendra gupta View Post
i instll this driver but pro yet


Disable anti virus and restart volcano...100% solution
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.58252 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO