GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-22-2012, 07:29   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shaikh_shoeb50's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: ..:Inside UR Brain:..
Age: 25
Posts: 214
Member: 1586370
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618206
Thanks Meter: 40
Problem with mstar flashing.

Problem with mstar flashing.
Here is screen shot.

Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2012, 08:15   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Qaisar Mahmood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: samundri pakistan- saudi arbia
Posts: 15,447
Member: 226457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604561
Thanks Meter: 14,355
Reset Pinouts then try again

Always use Latest Ver

VolcanoBox New Ver 1.3.2 added samsung i8320 & more
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2012, 08:19   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shaikh_shoeb50's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: ..:Inside UR Brain:..
Age: 25
Posts: 214
Member: 1586370
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618206
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by Qaisar Mahmood View Post
Reset Pinouts then try again

Always use Latest Ver

VolcanoBox New Ver 1.3.2 added samsung i8320 & more
I try with reset pinout but not success.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2012, 08:27   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Qaisar Mahmood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: samundri pakistan- saudi arbia
Posts: 15,447
Member: 226457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604561
Thanks Meter: 14,355
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaikh_shoeb50 View Post
I try with reset pinout but not success.
Brother First Clean Ur Phone Jack

or try this

go to detect tab

select cpu type ( mstar D+ D-)

connect phone

click detect button and don't hold power button

then click on set pinout

now go back to Mstar tab

untick auto pinouts detect

select operation you want ( Read flash. write flash. )

and click run

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 08-03-2013 06:39
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36186 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO