GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-24-2017, 16:04   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kamal_singla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Bharat
Age: 26
Posts: 4,060
Member: 2211790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,896
Cool Be Ready Guyz for ALL MI Account Remove in EDL Mode UNI_Tool Beta has been started


Redmi 3S Prime MSM8937 One Click MI Account Remove Done in EDL Mode by Inferno UNI Tool Beta...
[GIF VIDEO]

Read Info


One Click Remove MI Account


b/r
Team GPG
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to kamal_singla For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-24-2017, 17:04   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: GSM FORUM ♥
Posts: 2,256
Member: 2207555
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,607
Smile Redmi Note 3|snapdragon_MSM8956|Latest MIUI Remove Mi Account Done With Inferno Tool

Redmi Note 3|snapdragon_MSM8956|Latest MIUI V8.1.6.0 Remove Mi Account Done With Inferno uniTool_beta

Read Info [GIF VIDEO]




Remove Mi Account Done in EDL Mode [GIF Video]







________
Regards
Rehan
GPG_Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to rehansk8879 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-26-2017, 16:09   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 31
Member: 1403502
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Realy good updated and i am testsd readne note 3 working mi accound reset
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to krishangupta For This Useful Post:
Old 03-29-2017, 09:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sakabeloha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: core iXX
Age: 43
Posts: 1,572
Member: 32403
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
Donate money to this user
REDMI NOTE 3 MSN8956 done but bug wifi ant bluetooth:
>>Operation:
1.Remove battery and insert battery back.
2.Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys.
3.Please insert USB cable within 50 seconds.
Some phones need to use edl cable or special card slot.
>>Port Found[COM108].
>>Waiting for flash programmer to boot.
>>Clearing...
>>Clear Success
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2017, 09:35   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: GSM FORUM ♥
Posts: 2,256
Member: 2207555
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,607
Quote:
Originally Posted by sakabeloha View Post
REDMI NOTE 3 MSN8956 done but bug wifi ant bluetooth:
>>Operation:
1.Remove battery and insert battery back.
2.Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys.
3.Please insert USB cable within 50 seconds.
Some phones need to use edl cable or special card slot.
>>Port Found[COM108].
>>Waiting for flash programmer to boot.
>>Clearing...
>>Clear Success
some devices may face some error like Wifi & Bluetooth not working, so for them you have to flash it after Mi Account remove !!
Might be there is some unsupported devices, we are working on them !!

_________
Regards
Rehan
GPG_Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2017, 09:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
askaralikp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Age: 31
Posts: 1,182
Member: 690456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587650
Thanks Meter: 115
i have mi phone one not 3 inside is security code not get conect in my vlocano infrono tool plz help any body
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2017, 10:19   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
askaralikp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Age: 31
Posts: 1,182
Member: 690456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587650
Thanks Meter: 115
plz give volcano link i meen this beta exe link
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2017, 10:24   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kamal_singla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Bharat
Age: 26
Posts: 4,060
Member: 2211790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,896
Quote:
Originally Posted by askaralikp View Post
i have mi phone one not 3 inside is security code not get conect in my vlocano infrono tool plz help any body
what error you facing please describe in details or send logs or screenshots

b/r
Team GPG
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kamal_singla For This Useful Post:
Old 03-29-2017, 10:25   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kamal_singla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Bharat
Age: 26
Posts: 4,060
Member: 2211790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,896
Quote:
Originally Posted by askaralikp View Post
plz give volcano link i meen this beta exe link
it's already released check link below
VolcanoBox UniTool 1.1.7 Added Mi Account Remove for Latest Mi Phones in Edl Mode


b/r
Team GPG
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kamal_singla For This Useful Post:
Old 03-29-2017, 17:34   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
askaralikp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Age: 31
Posts: 1,182
Member: 690456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587650
Thanks Meter: 115
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by kamal_singla View Post
i have 2 pcs mi phone one pcs is screenlock one pcs is mi aount edl cabil but never conect mobile one pc how can canect this one plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2017, 06:39   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rashidurgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Age: 31
Posts: 107
Member: 2409568
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652609
Thanks Meter: 22
how to mi XIAOMI c3 edl mode

MI XIAOMI c3 edl mode plz help??????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2017, 06:48   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kamal_singla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Bharat
Age: 26
Posts: 4,060
Member: 2211790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,896
Quote:
Originally Posted by rashidurgsm View Post
MI XIAOMI c3 edl mode plz help??????????????????????????
Use EDL cable to enter in EDL mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2017, 07:01   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rashidurgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Age: 31
Posts: 107
Member: 2409568
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652609
Thanks Meter: 22
i use edl cable but does not work!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2017, 07:08   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kamal_singla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Bharat
Age: 26
Posts: 4,060
Member: 2211790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,896
Quote:
Originally Posted by rashidurgsm View Post
i use edl cable but does not work!!!
if EDL cable not working on this then try with test point method
search google for test point
best of luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38804 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO