GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-11-2012, 16:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: CHENNAI
Age: 29
Posts: 3,092
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1619121
Thanks Meter: 351
spd cpu could not change imei

  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 17:00   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::ARD::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: GsmArd
Posts: 1,636
Member: 1705891
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604564
Thanks Meter: 1,057
your step was right, but when u wanna make write IMEI change boot file with " Boot_ Default " >>>click RUN.

Post the result with screenshot




Br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 17:00   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::jagdeep-Gupta::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: TURBHE JANTA MARKETNAVI MUMBAI
Age: 36
Posts: 1,345
Member: 787829
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615114
Thanks Meter: 867
try by useing rx,tx mannualy and try to change imei and post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 17:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: CHENNAI
Age: 29
Posts: 3,092
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1619121
Thanks Meter: 351
Quote:
Originally Posted by Moiz Khan View Post
If You have xxxx or xxxxxx, Just Rebuild your Flash File Imei's with them and then proceed with Write Flash through Volcano Box.
yes your saying right i got done at your saying
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 17:14   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::ARD::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: GsmArd
Posts: 1,636
Member: 1705891
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604564
Thanks Meter: 1,057
kindly do not post any product in this section
Do what jagdeeep say and post the result




Br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 18:37   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 148
Member: 603138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
need repair manual for the spd because I have tried multiple computers and not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 19:12   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Qaisar Mahmood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: samundri pakistan- saudi arbia
Posts: 15,475
Member: 226457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604561
Thanks Meter: 14,380
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeilyscell View Post
need repair manual for the spd because I have tried multiple computers and not working

what u face problem post screen shot
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 19:44   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: <<!GPGIndustries!>>
Age: 29
Posts: 14,667
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52,105
for spd imei
try to connect phone with Rx Tx Com and repair imei
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2012, 07:46   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: CHENNAI
Age: 29
Posts: 3,092
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1619121
Thanks Meter: 351
Quote:
Originally Posted by faisal_computer View Post
for spd imei
try to connect phone with rx tx com and repair imei
br
faisal_computer
if i select rx tx com must be solder gnd,tx,rx, only or too vbat some thing more
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2012, 08:30   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::jagdeep-Gupta::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: TURBHE JANTA MARKETNAVI MUMBAI
Age: 36
Posts: 1,345
Member: 787829
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615114
Thanks Meter: 867
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
if i select rx tx com must be solder gnd,tx,rx, only or too vbat some thing more

solder gnd,tx,rx, only and do your job
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 21:09
Nokia 51xx/61xx imei changer ver. 1.10?????? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 04-06-2012 17:22
6110 imei changer !!!!!! Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 11-21-2011 01:44
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-28-1999 15:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32567 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO