GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2013, 12:52   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: General Manager @GPGIndustries
Age: 28
Posts: 14,208
Member: 151871
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 46,112
VolcanoBox 2.0.4 SE ST18 - Coolsand 16MB Imei - SPD Android - MTK Android - MTK Imei

VolcanoBox 2.0.4

Whats new ?


World's 1st Coolsand 16MB Imei Repair
World's 1st Coolsand 16Mb Flash ic Supported SF_GD25LQ128
Adjust MTK6250 Imei Change
Adjust MTK Android Read Flash bug
Adjust MTK 6253 Write Flash
Solve SonyEicsson ST18 bug
Adjust SPD imei tool

KINDLY CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD BUG FIXED 2.0.4

Some Test Reports !!



Last edited by Volcano Box; 04-22-2013 at 03:27.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 117 Users Say Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-20-2013, 13:19   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
albert maren's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: lagos nigeria
Age: 34
Posts: 938
Member: 185010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 195
is mtk 6250ma cpu supported?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 13:35   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: General Manager @GPGIndustries
Age: 28
Posts: 14,208
Member: 151871
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 46,112
Quote:
Originally Posted by mastana_dk View Post
sir my micromax a110 cpu mt6577 flash hiynix

1ST MTKUSB DRIVER OK 2ND MTK DA DRIVER OK BUT NO DRIVER PERLODER HELP ME \

rx tx flashing ???:confus ed:
Contact with GABA he will do... he is our Tiger
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 13:46   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
albert maren's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: lagos nigeria
Age: 34
Posts: 938
Member: 185010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by albert maren View Post
is mtk 6250ma cpu supported?
no reply for mediatek 6250ma cpu?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 13:54   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hassenmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Age: 36
Posts: 403
Member: 493750
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
any link in mediafire please
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 13:56   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Momin_Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Students of GSM School
Posts: 1,664
Member: 1478271
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608386
Thanks Meter: 786
any one please upload media fire this setup hot file not support resume downloading

faisal bhai please upload media fire link
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 13:57   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tejas243404's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: india
Age: 29
Posts: 2,359
Member: 725038
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1613635
Thanks Meter: 216
link not working ,......................add new link other store
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 14:03   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: General Manager @GPGIndustries
Age: 28
Posts: 14,208
Member: 151871
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 46,112
Quote:
Originally Posted by albert maren View Post
is mtk 6250ma cpu supported?

should be supported

Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 14:06   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: General Manager @GPGIndustries
Age: 28
Posts: 14,208
Member: 151871
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 46,112
i asked Qaiser to upload on media fire. i have internet issue in these days
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 14:08   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEJARAM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: .::INDIA::.
Age: 25
Posts: 2,750
Member: 1681461
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650339 [Off Line]
Thanks Meter: 734
100% working link

Quote:
link not working ,......................add new link other store
Quote:
any link in mediafire please
Quote:
any one please upload media fire this setup hot file not support resume downloading

faisal bhai please upload media fire link



wbr tejaram
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::TEJARAM::. For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2013, 14:13   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
albert maren's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: lagos nigeria
Age: 34
Posts: 938
Member: 185010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by faisal_computer View Post
should be supported

br
faisal_computer
i dont think so because i have 500 pieces of phone to unlock with same --mediatek 6250ma chip that can not detect pinout
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 14:14   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Qaisar Mahmood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: QAISAR TELECOM SAMUNDRI FSD PK
Posts: 15,192
Member: 226457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604561
Thanks Meter: 13,696
uploading start on media fire.

BR
Qaisar Mahmood
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Qaisar Mahmood For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2013, 14:32   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Momin_Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Students of GSM School
Posts: 1,664
Member: 1478271
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608386
Thanks Meter: 786
Quote:
Originally Posted by tejaram View Post
100% working link










wbr tejaram

bro tejaram we need resume function supported link i,m not say link is dead
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Momin_Telecom For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2013, 14:37   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Alaska
Posts: 129
Member: 672931
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Link is working.

extract done then run, it's show v2.0.3 ?? there's true?? or i have wrong


please check
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 15:17   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Qaisar Mahmood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: QAISAR TELECOM SAMUNDRI FSD PK
Posts: 15,192
Member: 226457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604561
Thanks Meter: 13,696
Media Fire Downloading Link Add in 1st Post

BR
Qaisar Mahmood
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.54521 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO