GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2019, 02:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: IVORY COAST,abidjan
Posts: 135
Member: 1249629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Donate money to this user
volcanobox cannot connect to server


hello guys.
some peoples are saying that volcanobox is working now,so I downloaded volcanobox 3.10 and etracted it in yellowstone 2.8.3 folder.But when I open volcanotool,it can not connect to server.
whats wrong?
Is server offline again?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2019, 04:29   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: South Africa
Posts: 329
Member: 985857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1677137
Thanks Meter: 137
Donate money to this user
Make sure to have ITunes installed on your computer, check the driver in device manager if prolific USB driver is well installed.

Sent from my STK-L22 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2019, 04:30   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: South Africa
Posts: 329
Member: 985857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1677137
Thanks Meter: 137
Donate money to this user
Make sure to have ITunes installed on your computer, check the driver in device manager if prolific USB driver is well installed.

Sent from my STK-L22 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2019, 04:32   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: South Africa
Posts: 329
Member: 985857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1677137
Thanks Meter: 137
Donate money to this user
Make sure to have ITunes installed on your computer, check the driver in device manager if prolific USB driver is well installed.

Sent from my STK-L22 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2019, 12:16   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: IVORY COAST,abidjan
Posts: 135
Member: 1249629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by busywonder View Post
make sure to have itunes installed on your computer, check the driver in device manager if prolific usb driver is well installed.

Sent from my stk-l22 using tapatalk
itune already intalled
pl2303 driver i very well installed
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21554 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO