GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-18-2018, 17:21   #46 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 33
Posts: 16,820
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,057

Quote:
Originally Posted by fabicel View Post
team helps my keys always leave me like this and deactivate antivirus nothing tells me to contact me I do not have a crack all keys and software original collaboration team



Quote:
Originally Posted by fabicel View Post
Hello, there is some software is interrupting it while run. so just have a look what things could be and kill them as well as some time some viruses may caused of this error. also try to run it in admin mode as well.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2018, 14:41   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fabicel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: CHILE
Posts: 1,415
Member: 808967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 143
team good day all the other keys work well this is the only one that presents this inconvenience helps and re`pasado disable antivirus ise of everything to formatie the pc and nothing teram the best I have 3 pc and in none habre the keys
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2018, 17:12   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 705
Member: 2665389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 339
Great job update, team inferno
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2018, 06:13   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raezak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Badong's Junkshop
Posts: 2,730
Member: 260632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 635
i activate my box last 1 week of january ..... anyway thanks for late offer


br
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2018, 16:15   #50 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: best is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 152
Member: 32656
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
this promotion offer for new user or old user?....
thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2018, 19:36   #51 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Suja786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: india
Posts: 218
Member: 1773058
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::RAJA-SOFT-INDORE::.. View Post
Yes Possible Your Old Left Days Plus to 2 years

32 Month +9 Month
9 month left right but wher found 32 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2018, 09:32   #52 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: india
Posts: 195
Member: 1053356
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12345
Thanks Meter: 18
dear sir.

Iam planning to buy a new dongle with two year activation what will be the cost ??..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2018, 16:00   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 12
Member: 2813054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
whn moto new method is supported
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2018, 01:58   #54 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: mymensingh bangladish
Posts: 6
Member: 2606732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
my volcano box acctiviton expire but face this problam ..the softdog has not been inserted or softdog has some exceptions... plz solve this problam brfur acctivition my volcanobox
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2018, 02:12   #55 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kamal_singla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Bharat
Age: 26
Posts: 3,926
Member: 2211790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,713
Quote:
Originally Posted by elias456 View Post
my volcano box acctiviton expire but face this problam ..the softdog has not been inserted or softdog has some exceptions... plz solve this problam brfur acctivition my volcanobox
Seems you are using setup for dongle users
Download setup for box user and run Inferno again
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2018, 09:36   #56 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 1,876
Member: 2385015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 866
@cellsafemobile @Suja786
Hello,
You can buy 2 year activation from online GPGShop GPGIndustries
Br,
GPGTeam
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2018, 09:46   #57 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 1,876
Member: 2385015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 866
Quote:
Originally Posted by elias456 View Post
my volcano box acctiviton expire but face this problam ..the softdog has not been inserted or softdog has some exceptions... plz solve this problam brfur acctivition my volcanobox
Hello,
Please download software as per you have device

if you have inferno dongle then download inferno software for inferno key
if you have volcano box then download inferno software for volcano box..
Please pay attention while download..

Br,
GPGTeam
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2018, 07:38   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 8
Member: 2457254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Unitool please add Samsung G615 frp
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2018, 08:28   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 9
Member: 2728477
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
infreno uni tool getting error

infreno uni tool vr 1.5.7 redmi mobiles worikng..

but other mobiles like oppo, vivo , lyf etc..
status : 21 the device is not ready
get partition info file

like this showing error...even not reading , formating ,frp also not working..
pls help me...am useing volcano box activated
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2018, 12:11   #60 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kamal_singla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Bharat
Age: 26
Posts: 3,926
Member: 2211790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,713
Quote:
Originally Posted by ramayya112 View Post
infreno uni tool vr 1.5.7 redmi mobiles worikng..

but other mobiles like oppo, vivo , lyf etc..
status : 21 the device is not ready
get partition info file

like this showing error...even not reading , formating ,frp also not working..
pls help me...am useing volcano box activated
reasons
driver version old
not supported device
use loader from factory file and try again
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37312 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO