GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2017, 20:22   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Kapurthala
Posts: 12
Member: 2276520
Status: Offline
Sonork: surjitsing.raja
Thanks Meter: 0

Very nice update


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 02:54   #47 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
zebafridi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: KPK
Age: 29
Posts: 208
Member: 2304199
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656573
Thanks Meter: 76
Quote:
Originally Posted by ij_cell View Post
What type of spd cpu have on this device...?Please write more information about it.



BR.
Sehar

GPG Team

Hotwav venus x11 spd SC7702 add this plz

Advance Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 05:11   #48 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Mobile Software Graduated
Posts: 89
Member: 2611980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
for Qualcomm phones = uniTools
more & more coming soon. ..wait

for samsung phones= Z3X
more & more in 2017

for china Mtk phones= NCK & inferno
we are proof it daily.....

for SPD phones= Inferno spd + volcano main setup using pinout
waiting this weekend it became Boss

for coolsand phones= volcano main setup
early proof it before others Team....

I know *volcano box* name before I start mobile software jop when I learn high school.

now alhamdulilah I proof it.

*volcano value for your business*

*we are here not to take a part we are here to a head of all*

*volcano is a drug of all sick boxes*

this words is not less if you know volcano correctly.

From Ethiopia
BR. junneid mohammed
product manager in IPM developers Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 06:23   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zorgy_1979's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Russia
Age: 40
Posts: 553
Member: 1331464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
Very very bad. See volcano transfer failed. Merapi works ok. Reinstall clean windows. Still same. Cnange computer, install clean windows, steel same. Merapi is ok.
Read what wrote about this. Its as "Blacks problems do not care Sheriff"
Install framework c++ sp1 and etc. All is same. Install and uninstall antivirus. Check viruses in clean system hehe. All not work. But before updates dont see problem. But last version not work now
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 06:54   #50 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ij_cell's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: TkinterPy,Hex Cal,Ext2,Ext4,
Posts: 4,540
Member: 1937038
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ 2045657399
Thanks Meter: 4,481
Quote:
Originally Posted by zorgy_1979 View Post
Very very bad. See volcano transfer failed. Merapi works ok. Reinstall clean windows. Still same. Cnange computer, install clean windows, steel same. Merapi is ok.
Read what wrote about this. Its as "Blacks problems do not care Sheriff"
Install framework c++ sp1 and etc. All is same. Install and uninstall antivirus. Check viruses in clean system hehe. All not work. But before updates dont see problem. But last version not work now

Long speech but useless without clear explain and screenshots.Post screenshots of issue which you are facing.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ij_cell For This Useful Post:
Old 01-03-2017, 07:13   #51 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zorgy_1979's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Russia
Age: 40
Posts: 553
Member: 1331464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
see this
загрузить картинку в интернет
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 08:00   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ij_cell's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: TkinterPy,Hex Cal,Ext2,Ext4,
Posts: 4,540
Member: 1937038
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ 2045657399
Thanks Meter: 4,481
Quote:
Originally Posted by zorgy_1979 View Post
Make sure you are using correct drivers for Volcano box.Seems connectivity issue because of drivers.You are using 64bit system....?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ij_cell For This Useful Post:
Old 01-03-2017, 08:04   #53 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zorgy_1979's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Russia
Age: 40
Posts: 553
Member: 1331464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
No. Install only win 32 system. Install prolific driver from here. Products
Win can be installed 64. Proc amd. Also tryed win 32 on intel nout. All is same. If for volcano i need 64 system or its better i will install 64.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 11:27   #54 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 762
Member: 1718440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 609
Mobicel Candy (SPD) removed FRP.

12:04:43 Analysis of USB port,Please insert phone USB cable.
12:05:07 Phone found[SPRD U2S Diag (COM38)]
12:05:08 Internal version: SPRD3
12:05:08 Boot downloading...
12:05:19 INFERNO SPRD 773X bootloader v5.0
12:05:19 Boot downloading...
12:05:21 Factory reseting...
12:05:24 Format success.
12:05:28 Clear FRP Success
12:05:28 Wait until the phone boot up.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bell666 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-03-2017, 12:13   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ali_ipi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 314
Member: 1655288
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
i dont understand why enable debug on...for backup.need directly usb backup...........


>>Please confirm the follow:
1.Phone is connected to the computer.
2.the developer option is enable and usb debug is enable.
if necessary,please confirm in your phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 12:22   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 128
Member: 1478639
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Thank you bro please quickly add PAC file Reader
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2017, 03:03   #57 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
umairabubakkar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Dera Ghazi Khan, PK
Age: 22
Posts: 98
Member: 2492126
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676056
Thanks Meter: 13
Thanks GPG Team for good work
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2017, 06:46   #58 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zorgy_1979's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Russia
Age: 40
Posts: 553
Member: 1331464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
Up. Very helpful to delete post. Thanks. Its solution also no post no problem. Please tell what means my problem. If need to pay tell it. I will pay.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2017, 08:26   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 289
Member: 1634244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 141



SC7731C format, frp now working good....thanks
...but firmware back up got some error and failed.

https://postimg.cc/image/3x723ujp9/fa64616a/

Last edited by wintertrop; 01-06-2017 at 08:31.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2017, 09:31   #60 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: 9ja
Posts: 110
Member: 1745682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Any way to copy SPD file sc7731g with dead screen? I don't have access to developer option.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.51668 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO