GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-26-2012, 13:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sirnavid2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: persian
Age: 34
Posts: 3,030
Member: 777729
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616470
Thanks Meter: 703
when add beep guide on volcano

hi please add beep guide on volcano box
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 13:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawad_anis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: karachi
Posts: 1,448
Member: 726546
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1578784
Thanks Meter: 505
yh i agree if u add beep sound its became more helpfull
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 13:54   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
RATHISH.TR_ALUVA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: ആലുവ
Posts: 486
Member: 439555
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603756
Thanks Meter: 192
Quote:
Originally Posted by jawad_anis View Post
yh i agree if u add beep sound its became more helpfull


Heh.....

what for this beep sound?

now it smoothly working...without any noise... i think this is better....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 14:18   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: india (rajasthan)
Age: 23
Posts: 502
Member: 1719279
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52
ya i agree u ................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 14:23   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
p.suresh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: india
Posts: 365
Member: 482019
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
yes ur correct

Quote:
Originally Posted by rathishtr View Post

Heh.....

what for this beep sound?

now it smoothly working...without any noise... i think this is better....
and no head hack for every time mobile connect with +or- clips.it means you connect +clip phone negetive and -clip phone positive no problem soft were adjust automatically,you need beep sound you loose this wonderful option. sorry bad english.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 18:07   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: <<!GPGIndustries!>>
Age: 29
Posts: 14,731
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52,937
ok
will do
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Old 04-26-2012, 18:24   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sirnavid2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: persian
Age: 34
Posts: 3,030
Member: 777729
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616470
Thanks Meter: 703
Quote:
Originally Posted by faisal_computer View Post
ok
will do
br
faisal_computer
thanks we wait for this...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 18:47   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ferhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: QC FAIRVIEW
Posts: 1,162
Member: 504865
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 213
Yes i Agree


BR
ferhel
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2012, 08:35   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Go Nawaz Go :)
Age: 25
Posts: 4,742
Member: 253510
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592434
Thanks Meter: 3,380
will be done. dont worry.

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2012, 08:48   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsm_jeevan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: india / Tamil nadu
Posts: 438
Member: 773423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by p.suresh View Post
and no head hack for every time mobile connect with +or- clips.it means you connect +clip phone negetive and -clip phone positive no problem soft were adjust automatically,you need beep sound you loose this wonderful option. sorry bad english.

Here we are not going loose any thing ... If we have short in testing board via "Volcano" (without testing in multimeter )..it wont indicate anything like Dragon .. if it continues the box will go soon and working capacity will reduce know..(what ever High capacity electronic component used in VOLCANO also )this is the option we are asking ..

Correct me if i am wrong
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 21:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38183 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO