GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2012, 02:53   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Volcano Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1,176
Member: 1716315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,634
Your Volcano Box ideas! Share with us your ideas to improve Volcano Box


Post in this threads your ideas and suggestions to make Volcano box even better!

We see most of the post here in our section are from new users facing some beginers problem. Need some short time for user to get used to Volcano. It is a very advanced and professional tool.

Once people know how to handle it... Volcano is far ahead all that can be imagine. No need for people to buy 2 - 3 product all is inside volcano or will!

Small tips that can make your life easier... Post and we will implement them!!

Last edited by Volcano Box; 03-16-2012 at 14:32.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Volcano Box For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-16-2012, 10:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::MOBILES::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Living with mobile phones
Posts: 615
Member: 856803
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592550
Thanks Meter: 151
Thumbs up

At first we need to make this Volcano exe as user-friendly,


Now our volcano exe is very difficult to use but it have lots of secrets to repair more kind of china phones



Its my first idea to improve our volcano box

Hope it will help to improve our service
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 10:28   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 268
Member: 1717221
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
slow but sure

make it...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 10:50   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baldev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Punjab , INDIA
Posts: 1,254
Member: 153805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 324
Imei checksum is needed.during mtk imei rebuild 2nd imei box is white and letter typed are also white may be i don't know some settings.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 11:08   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sms_sudheer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,165
Member: 1201146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
SPD 6610 Info Problem

SPD 6610 Info Problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 11:32   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MARVZ_TG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: G-MALL of TaGum7 DU30-UNLOCKER
Age: 32
Posts: 2,358
Member: 990711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597405
Thanks Meter: 1,726
Donate money to this user
hello team

plz add

1, imei : generator. purpose users no need to type imei

2, LCD & KEY-PAD MODIFIER OR EDITOR

3, ADD ADVANCE MODE. ENCASE CPU OR FLASH IC NOT SUPPORTED.

4, FIX ALL BUGS & ADD COOL SAND...


5, AUTO RENAME SPD CPU AFTER DONE. READ FLASH. REBAME CPU NAME & FLASH IC ID

Last edited by MARVZ_TG; 03-16-2012 at 11:41.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to MARVZ_TG For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-16-2012, 12:13   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ASHIF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: 24° 51′ 36″ N, 67°
Posts: 2,086
Member: 8353
Status: Offline
Sonork: 113276
Thanks Meter: 320
Add a process time at end of each log in main window.
File name should be default from flash type/flash info at a time of saving.
Add autoupdate feature....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 13:54   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,851
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,373
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::MOBILES::.. View Post
At first we need to make this Volcano exe as user-friendly,


Now our volcano exe is very difficult to use but it have lots of secrets to repair more kind of china phones



Its my first idea to improve our volcano box

Hope it will help to improve our service
when pilot take off REALL plane he need to operate lot of buttons

when KID take off GAME plane he need to operate just one button

Volcano box we made for reall professional how we can me it so simple ?

if you have any idea just Draw GUI on paper and share with us.

we will check and if we like it ( if our all function can be FIT IN ) we will add

Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 14:02   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,851
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,373
Quote:
Originally Posted by baldev View Post
Imei checksum is needed.during mtk imei rebuild 2nd imei box is white and letter typed are also white may be i don't know some settings.
for some phone imei is the last digital, whether it is checksum or input manully, will have no effect to phone
for 2nd box will check
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 14:03   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,851
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,373
Quote:
Originally Posted by sms_sudheer View Post
SPD 6610 Info Problem
Yes we know...

we will do after some hot updates.... even its gave error while readinfo but you can do read.write.format etc
BR
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 14:04   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,851
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,373
Quote:
Originally Posted by marvz_tech View Post
hello team

plz add

1, imei : generator. purpose users no need to type imei

2, LCD & KEY-PAD MODIFIER OR EDITOR

3, ADD ADVANCE MODE. ENCASE CPU OR FLASH IC NOT SUPPORTED.

4, FIX ALL BUGS & ADD COOL SAND...


5, AUTO RENAME SPD CPU AFTER DONE. READ FLASH. REBAME CPU NAME & FLASH IC ID
1- ok will check with coders
2- not possible for now
3- will check with coders but not promise for it for now
4- write us which bugs you had found
5- ok will check with coders
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2012, 14:05   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,851
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,373
Quote:
Originally Posted by ASHIF View Post
Add a process time at end of each log in main window.
File name should be default from flash type/flash info at a time of saving.
Add autoupdate feature....
1- will check with coders
2- already request in mtk we can but for other we will do
3- we are building server for it
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2012, 15:47   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baldev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Punjab , INDIA
Posts: 1,254
Member: 153805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 324
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faisal_Computer View Post
for some phone imei is the last digital, whether it is checksum or input manully, will have no effect to phone
for 2nd box will check
Br
Faisal_Computer
you are right bro.but in some phone imei stickers are damaged 1 or 2 digits are erased than last digit helps lot if checksum is enabled.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 15:51   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,851
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,373
Quote:
Originally Posted by baldev View Post
you are right bro.but in some phone imei stickers are damaged 1 or 2 digits are erased than last digit helps lot if checksum is enabled.
you please do experiments and let me know if you got any error cause of checksum
can check with coder after your report
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 16:00   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 84
Member: 1569142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
HOW to repair imie in mstar cpu
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.58989 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO