GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported WebShop Companies > "DITS" > Gsm Finder > Gsmfinder Pc Version

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-26-2012, 07:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Frenzy_2020's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Wish i was on Mars
Age: 30
Posts: 1,616
Member: 789089
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617***
Thanks Meter: 254
Arrow confused on Interface

Hi guys,

got 5 pcs of B279 CDMA for unlock, however I dont know what interface or cable to use to unlock this phone. If anyone has unlocked this phone let me know how and which cable.

thanks in advance

Br

frenzy
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2012, 19:31   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: China, BD, India, Dubai, HK...
Posts: 2,065
Member: 659181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597028
Thanks Meter: 7,423
Quote:
Originally Posted by Frenzy_2020 View Post
Hi guys,

got 5 pcs of B279 CDMA for unlock, however I dont know what interface or cable to use to unlock this phone. If anyone has unlocked this phone let me know how and which cable.

thanks in advance

Br

frenzy
hello friend you can use z3x, Setools etc box interface
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-10-2013 02:07
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22319 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO