GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box > Volcano Flash Files

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-05-2013, 04:17   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Repubic of PH
Posts: 1,307
Member: 502531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 865
Donate money to this user
D7100+ SPD SC8810/6820 Need Firmware

hi,

i need firmware for my set d7100+ spd SC8810/6820


Attached Images
File Type: jpg d7100.JPG (91.1 KB, 304 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2013, 07:24   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Repubic of PH
Posts: 1,307
Member: 502531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 865
Donate money to this user
anybody can share d7100+ firmware?

@team
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2013, 08:05   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Sng cầu ph yn vi̓
Posts: 58
Member: 1543081
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0011
Thanks Meter: 6
try to flash with tool

here
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2013, 08:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Repubic of PH
Posts: 1,307
Member: 502531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 865
Donate money to this user
300+ mb of firmware?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2013, 01:28   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
angelcelu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 174
Member: 558475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
It could go back up the firmware please
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2013, 23:15   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
soshan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: iran-shushtar
Posts: 3,403
Member: 592636
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 627
i have same problem ,after use cft format by volcano this time hangh on logo, pl add here orginal pac firmware.
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2013, 23:50   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DUSKnenixs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Planet earth
Posts: 2,239
Member: 5169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 454
Donate money to this user
ok problem solved, solution posted here by me:

Update firmware D7100 and remove passwords SPD cpu - YouTube
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to DUSKnenixs For This Useful Post:
Old 01-13-2014, 13:53   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 12
Member: 2000492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645399
Thanks Meter: 1
hello sir.. i have same problem with this D7100+,, when i format with volcano it stock on android logo.. pls.. help me can anaybody gave a solution to this? hoping
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20850 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO