GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > 4SE

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2012, 15:59   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,908
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,542
You download tool4se.exe or client4se.exe installer? Dongle user need use tool4SE mean this installer http://4se.com/tool4SE_183.exe
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wgmmmx1 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-23-2012, 17:51   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 743
Member: 980267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
i have a nero dongle but no is activated then ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 18:13   #18 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 43
Posts: 72
Member: 82802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
my NeroKey Dongle from Ipmart is not activated.
What can i do ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 18:15   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 233
Member: 727921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
all done
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 18:17   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 743
Member: 980267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
the activation must it to be for all cards activated or not

the activator dont work

and dont have ingles

i hve a ipmart
is dont activated with nero software

Last edited by 4se Sales; 04-23-2012 at 19:42.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 18:39   #21 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Ukraine
Age: 34
Posts: 788
Member: 13611
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615288
Thanks Meter: 348
The serial number plz
I will check
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 18:46   #22 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 43
Posts: 72
Member: 82802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by darkmen View Post
The serial number plz
I will check
Serial:132F009497B2 Free:1000 A1:100 A2:100 Other:0 Blocked:YES
The card is not yet activated or blocked

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 19:01   #23 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
4se Sales's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 378
Member: 1739882
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614616
Thanks Meter: 1,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberjockel View Post
Serial:132F009497B2 Free:1000 A1:100 A2:100 Other:0 Blocked:YES
The card is not yet activated or blocked

Thanks
For now it cannot be updated as is unpaid and unactivated by reseller
Only activated NEROkeys can be updated to 4SE
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 19:05   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 743
Member: 980267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
serial is 132F00949B73
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 19:15   #25 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 43
Posts: 72
Member: 82802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4se Sales View Post
For now it cannot be updated as is unpaid and unactivated by reseller
Only activated NEROkeys can be updated to 4SE
unpaid from Ipmart ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 19:18   #26 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
4se Sales's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 378
Member: 1739882
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614616
Thanks Meter: 1,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by fasternaiger View Post
serial is 132F00949B73
If its not activated, means you cannot update to 4SE now.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 19:24   #27 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
4se Sales's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 378
Member: 1739882
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614616
Thanks Meter: 1,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberjockel View Post
unpaid from Ipmart ?

We are updating only the activated cards and the non activated SN's provided by resellers who have paid earlier, your sn doesnt exist in either of them.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 19:24   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 743
Member: 980267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4se Sales View Post
If its not activated, means you cannot update to 4SE now.
how i can to activate???????????'
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 19:26   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,908
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,542
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberjockel View Post
my NeroKey Dongle from Ipmart is not activated.
What can i do ?
Ask ipmart for activation and pay for it about 50 usd + after 30 usd to active 4SE.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 19:28   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 743
Member: 980267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
jajaj

best i buy 4se directly
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38562 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO