ZZ KEY
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM) > BlackBerry Hardware Repair

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-03-2013, 07:42   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ham_sang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 636
Member: 901472
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
My 9360 initialization failed,i tried upgrade but still same

pls give me the right solution

WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2013, 09:05   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Afrique du sud
Age: 33
Posts: 2,397
Member: 430612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by wawan tato View Post
Try This .. n don forget to POST the result ..

this solution work for about 30 munite then show simcard error do we need to remove this big ic b4 apply jumper?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2013, 18:49   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: metro square
Posts: 156
Member: 1538948
Status: Offline
Sonork: wantole
Thanks Meter: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by luyanda View Post
this solution work for about 30 munite then show simcard error do we need to remove this big ic b4 apply jumper?

OFCOURSE ,,, you must REMOVE ic U2001 ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2013, 18:51   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: metro square
Posts: 156
Member: 1538948
Status: Offline
Sonork: wantole
Thanks Meter: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by ham_sang View Post
My 9360 initialization failed,i tried upgrade but still same

pls give me the right solution

WBR

cek SIM CONECTOR ,,,, n V SIM
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2014, 03:43   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2168176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hey bro I've got a blackberry storm and it shows SIM CARD REJECTED and SOS in signal strength, please help with the issue, thanks...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2014, 13:24   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 2068522
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i did jumper as above for 9380 sim started working and after few minutes
network gone and on screen massage came sim error and then i restarted
it and agian works for few minutes then simerror ,i tried to remove both capacitor bot same problem when i remove jumper then intilistion failed[/QUOTE]
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2014, 23:38   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2187215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face blackberry 9380 no valid sim card.

identify association
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2014, 17:12   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: kumasi Ghana
Posts: 33
Member: 1878740
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636823
Thanks Meter: 8
bb 9380

Quote:
Originally Posted by RAMSESS View Post
What a wonderful job!?! You made it great! The solution works 100%. Please, cpme back with other great perfect solutions!




need screen shot of ur 100% job
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2014, 16:27   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 8
Member: 262691
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Excellent! give that man a bells!!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cellfixkld For This Useful Post:
Old 11-13-2014, 10:40   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
I_PHONE's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: ***DUBAI***
Age: 28
Posts: 839
Member: 1579234
Status: Offline
Sonork: Not user
Thanks Meter: 336
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohit_kripalu01 View Post
blackberry 9380 initialisation failed done

make this jumber



9380 initialisation failed

thanks

Working Bro

DONE i tast
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2015, 17:45   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 109
Member: 1090661
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Hi, first thank you for your share... I fix a phone whit your solution and worked fine, but after a few months the phone restarts as soon as it gets on, but it happens only when has a simcard inside, without simcard the phone works normally, any idea?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26516 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO