GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM) > BlackBerry Hardware Repair

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2015, 16:49   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: vietnam
Posts: 81
Member: 1916774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Q10 display


I have bb Q10, it still display ok but LCD continuous flashing screen, please help me. Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2015, 06:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: INDIA
Age: 52
Posts: 551
Member: 25662
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by kem_co_102 View Post
I have bb Q10, it still display ok but LCD continuous flashing screen, please help me. Thanks
check volts when screen flashing, which volts is vering up down.
as per picture attached.

help q10 lcd light

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Munir For This Useful Post:
Old 08-29-2015, 16:09   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: vietnam
Posts: 81
Member: 1916774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
All pin are ok, please give me solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2015, 06:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: INDIA
Age: 52
Posts: 551
Member: 25662
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by kem_co_102 View Post
All pin are ok, please give me solution
connect lcd power on and check all volts which one is flashing or jumping its vaule. Than only you know now which line you have trace or follow.
any voltage line creat this problem. so you have check very carefully.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Munir For This Useful Post:
Old 08-30-2015, 13:02   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: vietnam
Posts: 81
Member: 1916774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
you see this video help me , it flashes like ripples , and 100% load , the time it does not blink at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u2Mx...ture=*********
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kem_co_102 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-31-2015, 06:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: INDIA
Age: 52
Posts: 551
Member: 25662
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by kem_co_102 View Post
you see this video help me , it flashes like ripples , and 100% load , the time it does not blink at
Ihad seen its happened by insufficient volt, so check carefully all volts when mobile is booting. Also check all 3 inductor L2803,L2800,L2802 and R2800 OLED_RST_N upto their pin. Does pin in socket is upset?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Munir For This Useful Post:
Old 08-31-2015, 12:58   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: vietnam
Posts: 81
Member: 1916774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Yes, thanks, I will do
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2015, 17:19   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: vietnam
Posts: 81
Member: 1916774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
now it flashes red lights error 110, run by bblink autoload or update is not
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2015, 06:05   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: INDIA
Age: 52
Posts: 551
Member: 25662
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by kem_co_102 View Post
now it flashes red lights error 110, run by bblink autoload or update is not
If your flashes red lights error is 1111011 than it will not connect to pc. Due to emmc. I also facing same flashes red lights error. Still I can't get any solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 03:00   #10 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 51
Member: 2455912
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
did'nt see any solution yet ......
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2015, 13:56   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ersa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Now on earth
Age: 43
Posts: 837
Member: 75290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Q10 black LCD

Hello,

I've Q10 with black display. I found that IC(U2001) is broked. Any solution to make jumpers?
Look on atached file.

BR
ERSA
Seb
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Q10 lcd way 1.JPG (118.2 KB, 79 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2015, 09:18   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: INDIA
Age: 52
Posts: 551
Member: 25662
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by ersa View Post
Hello,

I've Q10 with black display. I found that IC(U2001) is broked. Any solution to make jumpers?
Look on atached file.

BR
ERSA
Seb
U2001 is 3.1v ic. you can get it from bb 9300 network section U1206.
IC name is ADP190. first collect detail from net. than procced.
i am not responsible just giving info.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2019, 08:50   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: Uganda
Posts: 1
Member: 2923587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Question Help

Quote:
Originally Posted by kem_co_102 View Post
I have bb Q10, it still display ok but LCD continuous flashing screen, please help me. Thanks
hello guys am new here, am kindly asking for help am facing the same problem with my bb q10 sqn100-1
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mjoseph466 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36497 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO