GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Fire Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-15-2012, 01:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 1,417
Member: 137980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
zte blade flash & hard reset

sir can we flash & hard reset zte blade or wipe data?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2012, 01:34   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 222
Member: 1379587
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619552
Thanks Meter: 24
Download Fastboot

Place fastboot in c:\ and rename it fastboot

open cmd type cd..
and again cd..

now volume up and power button until it gets stuck on logo then insert usb and type in cmd fastboot -w

this will hard reset device if it doesn't work let me know

i will show another solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2012, 13:28   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Worldwilde
Posts: 282
Member: 1754604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.62393
Thanks Meter: 1,975
Quote:
Originally Posted by nilan View Post
sir can we flash & hard reset zte blade or wipe data?
not yet work on flash for zte and i hope soon will do zte flasher anyway i prepair big update for tomorow i hope you will like
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Fire-dongle For This Useful Post:
Old 09-07-2012, 03:25   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1807191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi

I am facing same problem...struck at andriod green logo.
Tried all the combinations... home button + volume up + power on

Please help me to come out of this.

Thanks
ckant
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2012, 07:45   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 5,418
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 3,830
contact me,i coded one program for this phone,let's come online we will try that
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2013, 08:30   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1943864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my zte blade stuck

Sir, my zte blade is stuck in green logo,
how to fix this, thanks sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2013, 05:55   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Quetta,Pakistan
Posts: 81
Member: 1682308
Status: Offline
Sonork: ahadalami
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by thecepy View Post
Sir, my zte blade is stuck in green logo,
how to fix this, thanks sir
jst simply Hardreset Homebutton + volum up +power butten n then wipe data factory ur problem is solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2013, 21:03   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1946087
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
1. turn off the phone
2. Hold volume up+home+power if you don't see recovery menu just stucking
on Zte blade logo then release buttons
3. Open Android Multi Tools v1.02b to wipe it... use option 8 or 2

it works for me 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2014, 13:24   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vaez_zadeh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: FRANCE PARIS
Age: 46
Posts: 203
Member: 85540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
MultI tool works 100 %
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2014, 19:40   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: pakistan,Lahore
Posts: 341
Member: 1545797
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596859
Thanks Meter: 33
i have zte blade 3 dead phone. and i repair dead boot repair with mudsa after boot repair phone hang on green logo any one tell me how to flash this model plz help me???????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 08-03-2013 06:39
Phone Stuff for FREE & KEy-GEn For Logo Editor ! BoNtEk - ThA WtC MeMbA Nokia Multimedia 8 10-31-2012 20:17
Upload & Download Eprom Lousangeles Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 09-16-2011 13:43
Nokia 5110 & 6110 Schemics MyKy Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 08-06-1999 08:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27750 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO