GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Piranha Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-19-2012, 06:30   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
smsismail's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: my india
Age: 38
Posts: 1,407
Member: 603496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656628
Thanks Meter: 215
Question help microamx a50 android screenlocked[answered]


1,how to rimoov micromax a50 google acount 2,how to hard reset microamx a50 androde mt 6516 cpu type have any solution http://androidos.in/wp-content/uploa...cromax-A50.jpg

Last edited by ernie78; 10-19-2012 at 08:35. Reason: show picture
 
Old 10-19-2012, 08:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ernie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: e.cameros shop
Age: 39
Posts: 5,664
Member: 1229604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688
Thanks Meter: 4,684
Donate money to this user
bro
first readinfo
then readflash
then format
then write imei
post result

br
 
Old 10-22-2012, 09:42   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HBHAVNA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: jamnagar(gujarat)india
Age: 28
Posts: 430
Member: 1418631
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1622972
Thanks Meter: 78
Can supported New Release Micromax A110 MTK 6577 CPU ?
if yes then which feature ?
like read / write flash / repair imei / read info / unlock ?
 
Old 10-22-2012, 09:49   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HBHAVNA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: jamnagar(gujarat)india
Age: 28
Posts: 430
Member: 1418631
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1622972
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by smsismail View Post
1,how to rimoov micromax a50 google acount 2,how to hard reset microamx a50 androde mt 6516 cpu type have any solution http://androidos.in/wp-content/uploa...cromax-A50.jpg

dear you need to try this

first power off your set
then remove battery
then press and hold volume up + home + power on button
now remove only power button
still press volume up+home
you seen a recovery mode
now do this
factory format
data / cache partition
then reboot devices
your device is on factory status
 
Old 10-29-2012, 18:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: india
Age: 32
Posts: 2,225
Member: 1146038
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 169
i will try vut not show this menu ...........
 
Old 10-30-2012, 13:02   #6 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 48
Member: 1813001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
bro flash u r mobile by following this link

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f606...9/#post8563449
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23260 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO