GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Piranha Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-22-2012, 09:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
boy_muslim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Riyadh (KSA)
Posts: 580
Member: 452214
Status: Offline
Sonork: No warranty
Thanks Meter: 375
Piranha HELP DESK THREAD! Bugz & Problem


hi,

Pls help me, my Piranha Box hard to detect SPD CPU

but sometimes working for some SPD CPU


NOTE: this phone are easy to detect other chinese boxes and i also tried all BAUDRATE of Piranha but i'm failed

EXAMPLE:


this CPU are 6610/20 - 6800H and also 6600L2


what can i do for my box? give good advice maybe this is bugz or box problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2012, 11:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ernie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: e.cameros shop
Age: 39
Posts: 5,664
Member: 1229604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688
Thanks Meter: 4,684
Donate money to this user
SOON FIXED
Buzz me
now

br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ernie78 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-22-2012, 14:06   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: China
Posts: 1,459
Member: 1222089
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583019
Thanks Meter: 2,679
Thumbs up

Select " Scan Via Usb " Not Scan Rx / Tx

Post result


Quote:
Originally Posted by boy_muslim View Post
hi,

Pls help me, my Piranha Box hard to detect SPD CPU

but sometimes working for some SPD CPU


NOTE: this phone are easy to detect other chinese boxes and i also tried all BAUDRATE of Piranha but i'm failed

EXAMPLE:


this CPU are 6610/20 - 6800H and also 6600L2


what can i do for my box? give good advice maybe this is bugz or box problem?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Smart-gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 09-22-2012, 14:09   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
boy_muslim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Riyadh (KSA)
Posts: 580
Member: 452214
Status: Offline
Sonork: No warranty
Thanks Meter: 375
Smart-gsm already done but nothing

sorry but my problem solved w/ our product supporters ernie78



tnx guys for fast reply

more new cpu type soon........
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to boy_muslim For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20520 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO