GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > X-Sim

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-07-2013, 23:25   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
Member: 1071664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Cannot activated my iphone 4s with x-sim

I buy one x-sim to activate one iPhone 4s without original Sunrise card but not working :S can u help me some one what i have to do ?

Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2013, 00:08   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 849
Member: 1828162
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 170
Try entering correct imsi and then restarting phone and try activating

Best Regards, X-SIM.BIZ
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2013, 00:25   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
Member: 1071664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unsupported SIM
Please insert a SIM with only alphanumeric characters or contact your wireless carrier for more information.

i have this message :S

Last edited by ximi_ximi; 02-08-2013 at 00:30.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2013, 00:53   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Nonoyxp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: X-Sim Philippines
Posts: 3,510
Member: 141973
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579084
Thanks Meter: 3,941
Quote:
Originally Posted by ximi_ximi View Post
I buy one x-sim to activate one iPhone 4s without original Sunrise card but not working :S can u help me some one what i have to do ?

Thank you
yes becoz you do actvation not unlocking , for activation X-Sim V3.09 will do good for activate , for unlocking use X-Sim 4.11 to latest.

Br

X-Sim Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2013, 01:05   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
Member: 1071664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nonoyxp View Post
yes becoz you do actvation not unlocking , for activation X-Sim V3.09 will do good for activate , for unlocking use X-Sim 4.11 to latest.

Br

X-Sim Team
Thank you for your comments i finish that
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2013, 03:10   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Nonoyxp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: X-Sim Philippines
Posts: 3,510
Member: 141973
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579084
Thanks Meter: 3,941
Quote:
Originally Posted by ximi_ximi View Post
Thank you for your comments i finish that
ok bro , please post feedback after works

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2013, 11:48   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 84
Member: 2015966
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Unhappy :-(

Wrong Thread. Please delete this post

Last edited by 012512; 09-05-2013 at 11:53. Reason: Wrong thread
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25016 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO