GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > X-Sim

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-12-2012, 11:29   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HAMROUNI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 396
Member: 749906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Tele2 norway

I NNED IMSI FOR TELE2 NORWAY
I TRY WITH 2420111 BUT AFTER 1 DAY THE PHONE ASK: activation requise!!!
i need help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2012, 11:37   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Nonoyxp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: X-Sim Philippines
Posts: 3,499
Member: 141973
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579084
Thanks Meter: 3,931
Quote:
Originally Posted by HAMROUNI View Post
I NNED IMSI FOR TELE2 NORWAY
I TRY WITH 2420111 BUT AFTER 1 DAY THE PHONE ASK: activation requise!!!
i need help
Hi did you off pin by 8x8 then reboot?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2012, 14:40   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HAMROUNI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 396
Member: 749906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Hes i have enable pin code with 88888888 byt the same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2012, 15:35   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Nonoyxp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: X-Sim Philippines
Posts: 3,499
Member: 141973
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579084
Thanks Meter: 3,931
Quote:
Originally Posted by HAMROUNI View Post
Hes i have enable pin code with 88888888 byt the same problem
what i mean is =>phone=>simpin=>disable by 88888888=>reboot ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2012, 15:45   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roma
Age: 40
Posts: 4,293
Member: 5926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 245
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamrouni View Post
i nned imsi for tele2 norway
i try with 2420111 but after 1 day the phone ask: Activation requise!!!
I need help


tele2 norway:
Imsi: 240076850047157 iccid: 89470440020001471616

info readed from real simcard.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Raklm For This Useful Post:
Old 09-13-2012, 00:19   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Nonoyxp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: X-Sim Philippines
Posts: 3,499
Member: 141973
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579084
Thanks Meter: 3,931
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raklm View Post
tele2 norway:
Imsi: 240076850047157 iccid: 89470440020001471616

info readed from real simcard.
thanks for Sharing

@ HAMROUNI pls try this IMSI 2400768 , you must enable pin again

=>phone=>simpin=>enable by eigth zeros and enter new IMSI

Br

Archie
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2012, 02:58   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1783448
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hey, could you unlock tele2, Norway with x-sim?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2013, 17:06   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Romania
Posts: 8
Member: 797632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Norway Tele 2 IMSI 2420411
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25521 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO