GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > CDMA Workshop

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-15-2013, 18:32   #31 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 22
Member: 1973207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1

bump does anyone have a script or password for getting the spc on virigin mifi 2200 thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2013, 08:49   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 278
Member: 307625
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 20
try cdma gurus web side.............they have lots of info about mifi
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2013, 16:53   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Member: 1653835
Status: Offline
Sonork: johnny321
Thanks Meter: 0
MEID/ESN Repair for HTC One

Hello,
I am trying to change MEID/ESN for HTC One and have not been successful yet. I was able to connect the phone in Diag mode, step 1 of the ESN change works but when you do step 2 after the phone reboots, CDMA Workshop provides with an error massage "Failed, cannot change MEID/PEsn (Something like that)". Any help will be appreciated.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2013, 22:02   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Member: 1653835
Status: Offline
Sonork: johnny321
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks for the prompt response. I thought that method only worked with non LTE HTC phones. Is that correct?
Anyways, I will give it a shot today.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2013, 08:15   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Member: 1653835
Status: Offline
Sonork: johnny321
Thanks Meter: 0
HTC One would not connect to QPST. I was able to install the drivers but the phone is not recognized by QPST. How do you get it to connect to QPST?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2013, 17:52   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jusmejose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1,907
Member: 1081371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 698
Quote:
Originally Posted by championwaqas View Post
HTC One would not connect to QPST. I was able to install the drivers but the phone is not recognized by QPST. How do you get it to connect to QPST?
Download teamviewer and ill help you ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2013, 18:14   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Member: 1653835
Status: Offline
Sonork: johnny321
Thanks Meter: 0
Thank you so much for your help. I am at work right now. I do have teamviewer at home. Can we do it 5pm pacific time? I will send you my ID and password for teamviewer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2013, 21:02   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jusmejose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1,907
Member: 1081371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 698
Quote:
Originally Posted by championwaqas View Post
Thank you so much for your help. I am at work right now. I do have teamviewer at home. Can we do it 5pm pacific time? I will send you my ID and password for teamviewer.
Ok just email me
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2013, 23:28   #39 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 31
Member: 482548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello
Any update bout s4 4.2.2
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2013, 00:52   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jusmejose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1,907
Member: 1081371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 698
Quote:
Originally Posted by choumankan View Post
Hello
Any update bout s4 4.2.2
What about it?.........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2013, 16:32   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 31
Member: 482548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Change msl not working on galaxy s4 40202
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2013, 16:33   #42 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 31
Member: 482548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i mean Change msl not working on galaxy s4 4.2.2
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2013, 17:58   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jusmejose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1,907
Member: 1081371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 698
Quote:
Originally Posted by choumankan View Post
i mean Change msl not working on galaxy s4 4.2.2
You have to use a script to change the MSL //
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2013, 18:43   #44 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Member: 1653835
Status: Offline
Sonork: johnny321
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello,
Please check your email for teamviewer details. Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2013, 21:24   #45 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Member: 1653835
Status: Offline
Sonork: johnny321
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks bunches for your help. I was able to install the latest version of qpst and everything worked. Really appreciate your effort.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39938 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO