GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > CDMA Workshop

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-20-2013, 19:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ARAB GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: West Africa Ghana
Age: 9
Posts: 2,239
Member: 180675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111161
Thanks Meter: 408
Donate money to this user
How to get this phone in DIAGNOSTIC MODE


Need ZTE X500 DIAG mode diag code

How to get this phone in DIAGNOSTIC MODE
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2013, 18:32   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 7
Member: 1881258
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by ARAB GSM View Post
Need ZTE X500 DIAG mode diag code


How to get this phone in DIAGNOSTIC MODE
try *983*87274# tap on diag then select, go to menu,settings, and depending on android version (2.3)go to applications then development and check usb debug (4.0) go to developer options then check usb debug
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2013, 13:30   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ARAB GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: West Africa Ghana
Age: 9
Posts: 2,239
Member: 180675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111161
Thanks Meter: 408
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by myboothil? View Post
try *983*87274# tap on diag then select, go to menu,settings, and depending on android version (2.3)go to applications then development and check usb debug (4.0) go to developer options then check usb debug
your code did not work for my phone,my friend also gave me this but no success ##33284* Access code 983324 but when i get into this page there is no diag in list of listed app.is there any way to get my phone into diag mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2013, 15:45   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 193
Member: 879967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
*#06# - Show MEID
##36* - Switching server for FUMO update over the air (com.redbend.vdmc.VDMC_SETTING)
##276* - APN settings (android.settings.APN_SETTINGS)
##337* - carefull it erase data form SD card too Factory Reset Recovery Phone (com.ztemt.fdr.ENTRY_ACTION)
##744625* - Voice service option (com.ztemt.voice.os.setting.ENTRY_ACTION)
##7738* - Mobile Call-Air Interface Revision (com.ztemt.field.debug.7738.ENTRY_ACTION)
##3282* - Date Profile, Browser, EVDO settings (com.ztemt.field.debug.3282.ENTRY_ACTION)
##8378* - Some EVDO and other settings (com.ztemt.field.debug.8378.ENTRY_ACTION)
##4357* - Field Tst Mode (com.ztemt.fieldtestmode.ENTRY_ACTION)
##33284* access code 983324 - DEBUG EVDO Engineering, 1x Engineering, Data Status, Configuration, Memory, Bluetooth (com.ztemt.field.debug.33284.ENTRY_ACTION)
##2539* - Set akey
##626* subsidy code 333333 - Fast NAM programming: MDN, MIN, CDMA Home SID
##7764* - Full Service NAM Programming
*#1208888999# - InterVersion (com.ztemt.interversion.ENTRY_ACTION)
*#12088889999# - InterVersion Details (com.ztemt.interversiondetails.ENTRY_ACTION)
##23766* - Enable/Disable virtual CD-ROM with drivers (com.ztemt.cdrom.ENTRY_ACTION)
##386* or *#0000# - Enable modem mode (com.ztemt.modem.ENTRY_ACTION)
*#8605# - All Factory test (com.ztemt.factory.ENTRY_ACTION)
*#8604# - Factory test per item (com.ztemt.factorysinglemode.ENTRY_ACTION)
*#8615# - Advanced Factory test Bluetooth, Wifi, GPS(com.ztemt.advanced.ENTRY_ACTION)
*#8625# - (com.ztemt.debug.ENTRY_ACTION) - not work on my X500
##82* - MMS settings (com.android.qualcomm.cdma.nam.ENTRY_ACTION)
##77* - Proximity sensor Calibration (com.ztemt.pscalibration.ENTRY_ACTION)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2013, 16:39   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ARAB GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: West Africa Ghana
Age: 9
Posts: 2,239
Member: 180675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111161
Thanks Meter: 408
Donate money to this user
Service not showing how can i manual program phone? phone says no service,i need diag mode and drivers any help?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2017, 17:44   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: yemen
Posts: 31
Member: 2663255
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
for programing :
##626*
code : 333333
----------------------
diag mode is already enable
you just need the right deriver you can download from here
download

install it in your pc - reboot
and you are good now.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31707 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO