GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2019, 10:15   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
saifulhaq28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: In your Mind
Age: 30
Posts: 402
Member: 1902758
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1680534
Thanks Meter: 125

Anyone have any idea???????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2019, 09:11   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sagez gsm1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: saqez - iran
Posts: 518
Member: 1474571
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614377
Thanks Meter: 68
same problem please help ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2019, 15:49   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
saifulhaq28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: In your Mind
Age: 30
Posts: 402
Member: 1902758
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1680534
Thanks Meter: 125
Nobody can't help me....
Alhamdulillah Solve my Problem BY @Amar Ali07 with TeamViewer
Thank you Brother
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to saifulhaq28 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-12-2019, 15:50   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
saifulhaq28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: In your Mind
Age: 30
Posts: 402
Member: 1902758
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1680534
Thanks Meter: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by sagez gsm1 View Post
same problem please help ..
Contact with
Amar Ali07 only he can help you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to saifulhaq28 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-12-2019, 16:13   #20 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 62
Member: 2788598
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by saifulhaq28 View Post
Nobody can't help me....
Alhamdulillah Solve my Problem BY @Amar Ali07 with TeamViewer
Thank you Brother
wellcome sir...... ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Amar Ali07 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-12-2019, 16:39   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Portugal, beautifull Lisbon &#
Age: 40
Posts: 957
Member: 478535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 375
Quote:
Originally Posted by saifulhaq28 View Post
Anyone have any idea???????
Reading the firmware versions for that model C9000 there are two types:
ZC for china (open)
ZH for HongKong

Both only have binary U1.
When you get phones like this one, you should pay attention to the country area and only use firmware from that area zc on phone with zc and zh on phone with zh.
It may be this the problem.

As it is Qualcomm maybe its possible to recover it by putting in edl 9008 and do the lowlevel fw reprogram, if any EDL FW is available of course and if its possible at all. I'm just theorizing as i never had to deal with such problem mainly with samsung phones build for the China networks!

Glad that Amar Ali07 helped you get phone repaired.
Maybe he could jump on board just to shed some light on what the recovery process is about.
Not all the process obviously but just enough so people could get to the point that matters.

Im downloading both firmwares zc and zh and going to try to compare both fw bins to see if there is much difference. In your case something was flashed until the error. I would really like to understand what happens to put a phone in this condition.

Can you get the log from the program that you used that after flash gave you the error, to see witch files were flashed?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2019, 11:19   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: DUBAI , PAKISTAN
Posts: 724
Member: 888420
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611861
Thanks Meter: 382
Donate money to this user
I Have same problem can any body solve my issue?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2019, 07:16   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
saifulhaq28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: In your Mind
Age: 30
Posts: 402
Member: 1902758
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1680534
Thanks Meter: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlayGsm View Post
I Have same problem can any body solve my issue?
Contact with Amar Ali07 he can help you
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2019, 07:21   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
saifulhaq28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: In your Mind
Age: 30
Posts: 402
Member: 1902758
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1680534
Thanks Meter: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by Desirat View Post
Can you get the log from the program that you used that after flash gave you the error, to see witch files were flashed?
Sir i Flashed with Odin and i don't have this log now...
i flashed by "C9000ZHU1CRG9" firmware.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32903 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO