GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-2018, 06:41   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 311
Member: 628369
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609794
Thanks Meter: 42
G532F new Qualcomm firmware Needed


A new samsung G532F with Qualcom chipset. Need firmware for this specific model. Link for PIT read from phone is following.
https://mega.nz/#!qgFmVKZK!EpYwzpuBp...2I4TC5zN5irAC0
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 05:32   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jaan_e_ahsan45's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 33
Posts: 161
Member: 689829
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651716
Thanks Meter: 83
Quote:
Originally Posted by kashif_malik View Post
A new samsung G532F with Qualcom chipset. Need firmware for this specific model. Link for PIT read from phone is following
https://mega.nz/#!qgFmVKZK!EpYwzpuBp...2I4TC5zN5irAC0

i need it too.
@Kashif_malik did you found it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2019, 04:40   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jaan_e_ahsan45's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 33
Posts: 161
Member: 689829
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651716
Thanks Meter: 83
i've turned it on by flashing J500H on it, but touch is not Working...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2019, 08:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockworld's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 812
Member: 1466124
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
i have same phone and need firmware
g532f quelcomm chipsat
i also flash this phone with j500h firmware phone on but touch not working
any working solution or any working firmware
pls share
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2019, 09:45   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 658
Member: 695543
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602536
Thanks Meter: 136
i have same phone and need firmware
g532f quelcomm chipsat
i also flash this phone with j500h firmware phone on but touch not working
any working solution or any working firmware
pls share plzz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2019, 00:56   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: gilgit
Posts: 9
Member: 2647327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
g532f quelcomm chipsat

fimware write error

g500h write fimware error
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2019, 14:49   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jaan_e_ahsan45's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 33
Posts: 161
Member: 689829
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651716
Thanks Meter: 83
Quote:
Originally Posted by adeebglt110 View Post
g532f quelcomm chipsat

fimware write error

g500h write fimware error


J500HXXU1APA5_J500HOJV1APB1_J500HXXU1APA5_HOME.tar .md5


Touch working...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2019, 18:50   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 164
Member: 2704296
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1677478
Thanks Meter: 17
ARE YOU CRAZY ?
THIS PHONE IS MTK MEDIATEK https://www.plusmobile.fr/fiches-tec...plus/sm-g532f/
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2019, 08:39   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jaan_e_ahsan45's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 33
Posts: 161
Member: 689829
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651716
Thanks Meter: 83
Quote:
Originally Posted by zakaria70 View Post
ARE YOU CRAZY ?
THIS PHONE IS MTK MEDIATEK https://www.plusmobile.fr/fiches-tec...plus/sm-g532f/


We are not Talking about Grand Prime+/J2 Prime, it's like a clone bearing Qualcomm Chipset. See OP.

It comes in J701F, J700T and J700F as well.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2019, 18:42   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 33
Member: 359845
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I Also Need This Phone File...

Quote:
Originally Posted by jaan_e_ahsan45 View Post
i need it too.
@Kashif_malik did you found it?
I flashed the J500H on G532F Qualcomm but touch not working. I also Need the fix firmware of this Phone. if Anybody have please send me Link. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16794 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO