GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-07-2018, 02:18   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ramkon
Posts: 252
Member: 2414762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
G920P No Service No Antenna !!!


Hi i have S6 G920P i flash from 6.0.1 to 7.0 after that sim not work i do many think like this :

Flash 4 Modems that i flash before on other phones then it work but on this device not work.

Flash another Stock Repair rom.

I bought this rom and flash it :
Quote:
G920PVPS4DRA2 - FULL Fixed 4G - BY-REZA.ARBIL - 7.0
Write Cert.

Flash Combination.

I use Samsung TestMod ADB menu :
Quote:
adb shell su -c "am broadcast -a android.provider.Telephony.SECRET_CODE -d android_secret_code://IOTHIDDENMENU"


What should i do? i now this is Software problem.

This is phone info :


Last edited by matador5550; 07-07-2018 at 02:25.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2018, 15:38   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: China
Posts: 263
Member: 2711124
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by matador5550 View Post
Hi i have S6 G920P i flash from 6.0.1 to 7.0 after that sim not work i do many think like this :

Flash 4 Modems that i flash before on other phones then it work but on this device not work.

Flash another Stock Repair rom.

I bought this rom and flash it :

Write Cert.

Flash Combination.

I use Samsung TestMod ADB menu :


What should i do? i now this is Software problem.

This is phone info :

it is imei cert fail ,you need write cerl
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to du10086 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-09-2018, 02:48   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ramkon
Posts: 252
Member: 2414762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by du10086 View Post
it is imei cert fail ,you need write cerl
Thanks Bro, Do u have Good Cert for this model?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2018, 04:57   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ramkon
Posts: 252
Member: 2414762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
I Write Cert but i get error.
When i write G920P Cert i get this Error :


I Write G920F Cert and i get this Error :


I Choose G920F model and then Write G920F Cert but i get this Error :


I write G920F NV_Data and then again write G920F Cert this time i get this error :


This phone is G920P why i cant write G920P Cert ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2018, 06:41   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ramkon
Posts: 252
Member: 2414762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Guys i flash Combination then write G920P Cert and now Network is back and simcart is detected but i cant make a call, Should i Patch Certificate? in G920P model don't have this option, select G920F ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2018, 12:17   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tanha0321's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Pakistan karachi
Posts: 6,016
Member: 314003
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,336
just try this way 100% work 1. Dial ##72786# 2. Press Yes to reset the Provisioning Settings to default. 3. Reboot the Phone
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Tanha0321 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-12-2019, 02:28   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ramkon
Posts: 252
Member: 2414762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tanha0321 View Post
just try this way 100% work 1. Dial ##72786# 2. Press Yes to reset the Provisioning Settings to default. 3. Reboot the Phone
Hi to all
My problem is our new rules in our country (Iran)
We have Registery problem and the IMEI should be Special for each phone.
So that cert i wrote before is for other phone that registered before.
What should i do? i cant repair IMEI with Z3X because there is no ' Parch Cert ' option in Z3X
Should i write clean Cert ? i cant buy from here (iran) i don't have any CARD like master card or visa.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2019, 04:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: in Test Mode
Posts: 1,129
Member: 92260
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 725
Quote:
Originally Posted by matador5550 View Post
Hi to all
My problem is our new rules in our country (Iran)
We have Registery problem and the IMEI should be Special for each phone.
So that cert i wrote before is for other phone that registered before.
What should i do? i cant repair IMEI with Z3X because there is no ' Parch Cert ' option in Z3X
Should i write clean Cert ? i cant buy from here (iran) i don't have any CARD like master card or visa.

Yes you must write a new clean cert (not a duplicate that's already on a network), and by the way you cannot patch it on hybrid qc/exynos phones like the Sprint/Verizon S6. You must fix the EFS/Security first (NV read errors), then write the cert.
Use a VPN (bypass restrictions in your country) to access sites in the US, and buy one of those virtual "prepaid" visa/mastercards online which you can use to buy a new clean cert.

Last edited by BillA; 01-12-2019 at 04:10.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to BillA For This Useful Post:
Old Yesterday, 23:53   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ramkon
Posts: 252
Member: 2414762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillA View Post
Yes you must write a new clean cert (not a duplicate that's already on a network), and by the way you cannot patch it on hybrid qc/exynos phones like the Sprint/Verizon S6. You must fix the EFS/Security first (NV read errors), then write the cert.
Use a VPN (bypass restrictions in your country) to access sites in the US, and buy one of those virtual "prepaid" visa/mastercards online which you can use to buy a new clean cert.
Thanks Bro
I sign up on this website but how can i buy ? :
I have no Dollar
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17572 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO