GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-28-2015, 20:40   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The Repair Shop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: In My Pub
Posts: 5,832
Member: 307549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
Remove disabled by EE before its activated


I have a Few samsung S6 here that was on the EE UK network.


They have being unlocked but we won't to remove the Absolute Software Computrace.

so is they anway to root the phone and then remove the software before its activated ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to The Repair Shop For This Useful Post:
Old 05-13-2015, 15:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The Repair Shop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: In My Pub
Posts: 5,832
Member: 307549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
any help here guys. I'm gladly pay to who ever helps here.

not looking for free help
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to The Repair Shop For This Useful Post:
Old 05-15-2015, 08:15   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2
Member: 2099311
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
connected y!M: jimmytran822003
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2015, 02:56   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Uk
Posts: 16
Member: 2327318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Same here I will gladly pay someone to take this of s6
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2015, 01:41   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 464
Member: 1255356
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607364
Thanks Meter: 128
Hi
I can do it any Samsung which disabled by EE UK
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2015, 08:00   #6 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 51
Member: 1830932
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623373
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fast track unlock View Post
Hi
I can do it any Samsung which disabled by EE UK
Thanks
hi bro, i want to unlock my samsung s6 dissable by EE. pls help me if u have the service & let me know the cost. Tnx.

Best regard,
================
Md.Mahedi Hasan (+880 1715696611) (viber, Whatsup, Tango)
Skype: mahedi.hasan72
Sonork ID: 100.1623373
[email protected]
gmail : [email protected]
Phone Unlocking - Remote Phone Unlocking Server - Changing Your Networks Made Simple!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2015, 06:55   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 464
Member: 1255356
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607364
Thanks Meter: 128
Hi
Mahdi hassan I have replied you on Skype if you happy with price let me know I don't need phone in hand
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2015, 07:48   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kpkgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Pakistan
Age: 20
Posts: 292
Member: 2164664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654214
Thanks Meter: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Repair Shop View Post
I have a Few samsung S6 here that was on the EE UK network.


They have being unlocked but we won't to remove the Absolute Software Computrace.

so is they anway to root the phone and then remove the software before its activated ?
1-Flash this persist wipe file
2-don't let it boot into android, take out battery!
3-put battery ,boot into recovery,
4-wipe data and cache partition
5-flash new firmware package (do not downgrade)
6-don't let it boot into android
7-wipe data and cache partition
8-power phone

enjoy
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2015, 07:58   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
intelp3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: front of computer
Age: 37
Posts: 183
Member: 398035
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
where is link for persist wipe file ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2015, 08:22   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kpkgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Pakistan
Age: 20
Posts: 292
Member: 2164664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654214
Thanks Meter: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by intelp3 View Post
where is link for persist wipe file ?
for s5

S5persistwipe
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2015, 08:35   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: B D S
Age: 33
Posts: 374
Member: 237628
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668254
Thanks Meter: 125
downgrade 4.4.2 i am tested my phone was lollypop
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2015, 10:11   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 464
Member: 1255356
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607364
Thanks Meter: 128
Quote:
Originally Posted by kpkgsm View Post
1-Flash this persist wipe file
2-don't let it boot into android, take out battery!
3-put battery ,boot into recovery,
4-wipe data and cache partition
5-flash new firmware package (do not downgrade)
6-don't let it boot into android
7-wipe data and cache partition
8-power phone

enjoy
This is only for s5 it doesn't work on s6
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2015, 11:39   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kpkgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Pakistan
Age: 20
Posts: 292
Member: 2164664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654214
Thanks Meter: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fast track unlock View Post
This is only for s5 it doesn't work on s6
yes thats for galaxy S5
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2015, 11:44   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
norskgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 18
Posts: 102
Member: 2368438
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660498
Thanks Meter: 5
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f777/remove-disabled-ee-before-its-activated-1943259/

this just good working for s5 bro.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2016, 21:56   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: romania
Age: 46
Posts: 208
Member: 18823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by kpkgsm View Post
1-Flash this persist wipe file
2-don't let it boot into android, take out battery!
3-put battery ,boot into recovery,
4-wipe data and cache partition
5-flash new firmware package (do not downgrade)
6-don't let it boot into android
7-wipe data and cache partition
8-power phone

enjoy

Not work !!!!


i tested everything v 5.0.2

i cant remove samsung account i tried so many flashes and file persist but no success
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38497 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO