GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Android based phones

Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2013, 16:50   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: goa
Posts: 90
Member: 221592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637963
Thanks Meter: 12
Thumbs up Samsung i9003: baseband unknown - how to solve ?

guide me im new to do this job


plzzzz help me this is images in attachment
i have z3x
Attached Images
File Type: jpg baseband.JPG (511.3 KB, 319 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_20130314_201913.JPG (478.4 KB, 214 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_20130314_202330.JPG (555.8 KB, 201 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2013, 22:23   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mohsin-*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Pakistan/UAE At MedianaTrading
Posts: 6,877
Member: 417298
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578269
Thanks Meter: 17,861
Donate money to this user
Hello

Y not Search and Digg Z3X Area ? i have Found in max 1min
successfully Repaier i9003 Baseband Unknown by z3x :))

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2013, 23:00   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: goa
Posts: 90
Member: 221592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637963
Thanks Meter: 12
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mohsin-* View Post
Hello

Y not Search and Digg Z3X Area ? i have Found in max 1min
successfully Repaier i9003 Baseband Unknown by z3x :))

Br



bro there is only sucessfull images there

i want to know how to repair baseband full process in video/images
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2013, 13:29   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mohsin-*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Pakistan/UAE At MedianaTrading
Posts: 6,877
Member: 417298
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578269
Thanks Meter: 17,861
Donate money to this user
Hello

Use Repair Option , in Z3X
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20390 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO