GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2019, 14:20   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Minchin Abad
Age: 28
Posts: 22
Member: 2881085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Sm-g532f Dual Sim But Show One Imei


Dual sim but show only one imei how to slove please help expert Brothers
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2019, 01:14   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 10,036
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,603
Why phone arrive that situation?/


Br,
xerraco
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xerraco For This Useful Post:
Old 03-13-2019, 08:21   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Minchin Abad
Age: 28
Posts: 22
Member: 2881085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
auto enter this situation
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2019, 08:33   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: pakistan
Age: 22
Posts: 459
Member: 2498409
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 90
just repair secuirty via octoplus
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2019, 10:38   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Minchin Abad
Age: 28
Posts: 22
Member: 2881085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
baseband null and same issue after repear baseband
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2019, 18:34   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: North East European
Posts: 30
Member: 2763847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Try wiping EFS and then flashing combination, Both should come back
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2019, 09:30   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Minchin Abad
Age: 28
Posts: 22
Member: 2881085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
brother how to rest efs file
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2019, 01:19   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 10,036
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,603
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmnumanmobile View Post
brother how to rest efs file
What box are you using?


Br,
xerraco
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38275 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO