GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-09-2019, 14:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: LEBANON
Posts: 2,678
Member: 33690
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,373
sm-t290 frp bypass


hello is there any solution for 9.0 T290XXU1ASF7-T290OJM1ASG1 to bypass frp. thanks and have a nice day.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 19:52   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 41
Member: 208230
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
i have same problem with frp. Any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2020, 05:37   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Arusha,Tanzania
Posts: 121
Member: 2267293
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Frp solution samsung tab a 8.0 sm-t290 u2

Here's a working solution for Samsung Tab A SM-T290...


This Tab came to me when it has binary 2 security...
And here is the solution.

STEPS:

1>>Flash this Rom(Chinese Rom)==T290ZCU2ASL1_CHN2ASL1
if you have Z3x then the file is in support, use shell to get it.

After flashing and booted up it will say unauthorised reset blablaa... don't worry just go ahead and connect to wifi and do the NEXT NEXT Stuff till the end and it won't ask you for google account and will just let you in.

2>>(Optional) You can reset from setting and put back to download mode and flash again your normal native rom if it's english or whatever you want.

DONE:


Thanks and don't forget to press the THANKS BUTTON if this hels you.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to madcom5 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-19-2020, 14:10   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
malka4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Jhapa,Nepal
Posts: 2,287
Member: 1626780
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 747
thanks for good idea ... job done perfectly
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to malka4u For This Useful Post:
Old 03-23-2020, 08:12   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 25
Member: 2880611
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
thanks tested today i download the china rom firmware din i flash AP and CSC only on z3x box i select t285 model because no t290 on selection done by me...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19387 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO