GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2014, 17:36   #76 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 115
Member: 273116
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15

anyone help me about L520 ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to anhphuong8x For This Useful Post:
Old 12-06-2014, 20:29   #77 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Los Angeles CA
Posts: 19
Member: 2118954
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How can i downgrade the modem from a note 3 sprint to use in usa?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2014, 20:54   #78 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mounirson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: nowhere
Posts: 385
Member: 1511582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
I'm load the modem for you guys but like I said that modem it's not going to work you will loose Imei and baseband
I'm not responsible for no one phone it's not going to work but you guys want it I'm give it out try on your own risk


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mounirson For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2014, 09:52   #79 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
asad_nomy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,273
Member: 570093
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,011
Quote:
Originally Posted by carl_es View Post



Do had a problem like this?, It happens to me on N900P and L520
No i dont face any problem in network after unlck i insert sim and signal works ok
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to asad_nomy7 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-19-2014, 01:50   #80 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 110
Member: 2145785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
when I try to install the app I get this msg (Describe error "There is a problem parsing the package")
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2014, 10:57   #81 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hekmat-safi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: afghanistan
Age: 34
Posts: 298
Member: 961188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
i unlocked my note 3 sprint with this app thanks but no network pls help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2015, 21:28   #82 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Guatemala
Posts: 10
Member: 1779412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
is this app work with SM-N915P?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2015, 01:40   #83 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: At the Shop
Posts: 237
Member: 120273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
I do not understand? If I downgrade the modem on a Sprint Samsung (such as S5) will the phone be able to be used on a GSM USA network like AT&T or TMobile? Or is this only going to work for GSM outside of USA period? Please advise!

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2015, 01:42   #84 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mounirson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: nowhere
Posts: 385
Member: 1511582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
It's hard lock on the modem you can't use the phone in the Usa it will work outside the Usa


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2015, 20:03   #85 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Gsm-Djibouti
Posts: 641
Member: 1406357
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654421
Thanks Meter: 45
This app work with SM-N900T
Android ver. 4.4.2 T-Mobile
Out side USA

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2015, 13:13   #86 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 573
Member: 1886712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
G900P after unlock gsm network problem

Last edited by aliusmanbava; 01-11-2015 at 13:22.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2015, 03:57   #87 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: colombia
Posts: 65
Member: 230607
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
G900P after unlock problem, root with towelroot-3-0-en-android and unlock ssu and problem is image with shadows
pls help me.


sm-n900p
android 4.4.2
n900pvpucnc5
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMG_20150114_225007.jpg (258.1 KB, 108 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_20150114_182058.jpg (435.8 KB, 103 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_20150114_185618.jpg (330.8 KB, 95 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2015, 16:12   #88 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr.luckytarun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: INDIA
Age: 32
Posts: 3,152
Member: 1195083
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:3208821449
Thanks Meter: 1,335
NOTE 3 .. N900P 4.3 sprint unlock done bye this method thanks everybody
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2015, 19:57   #89 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 953
Member: 87998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
doesnt work with 4.4.4
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2015, 18:21   #90 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 269
Member: 129163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
i need good qcn or nvm dump. please dump it for me
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36259 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO