GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2018, 11:35   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 33
Member: 2683134
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Strange Problem on S7 Edge(G935A)


i live in pakistan , in my city 4g is working perfect, upon turning on Mobile Data it is showing 2g, if i goto network selection and select manually my network it then shows 4g but when i restart phone it comes back to 2g.
Please Experts tell me what is the problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 14:46   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stunman112's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: 574
Age: 26
Posts: 704
Member: 2567774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 212
Donate money to this user
Make sure you have property entered APN settings under Mobile Data according to you SIM card carrier.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Love_InsPeXtor View Post
i live in pakistan , in my city 4g is working perfect, upon turning on Mobile Data it is showing 2g, if i goto network selection and select manually my network it then shows 4g but when i restart phone it comes back to 2g.
Please Experts tell me what is the problem?
Sent from my SM-G530T1 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2018, 07:09   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 33
Member: 2683134
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i have checked APN Configuration but no success , flashed 7.0 , 8.0 version
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19909 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO