GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Android based phones

Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-02-2012, 07:11   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rizoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ...::(Pakistan)::...
Age: 33
Posts: 224
Member: 375590
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 38
Successfully convert SHW-M250S to I9100

Today i convert 2 pcs of SHW-M250S and SHW-M250K to I9100 baseband and imei is ok and working properly
i'm using ODIN.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2012, 07:13   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 5,706
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,563
can you share firmware.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2012, 07:18   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rizoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ...::(Pakistan)::...
Age: 33
Posts: 224
Member: 375590
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 38
why not.upload and send link soon so wait please
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2012, 07:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: phillipines
Posts: 2,185
Member: 575851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 528
maybe this can help you

We can fix your mobile: SCH-M250s Succesfully Debrand to I9100
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2012, 07:35   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rizoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ...::(Pakistan)::...
Age: 33
Posts: 224
Member: 375590
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 38
Hotfile.com: One click file hosting: M250K_HOME_M250K.UC08.2152_CL226872_REV02.zip
Here is the Link
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rizoo For This Useful Post:
Old 07-03-2012, 05:50   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rizoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ...::(Pakistan)::...
Age: 33
Posts: 224
Member: 375590
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 38
Sorry above link was for M250K for I9100 firmware please use the following link
Hotfile.com: One click file hosting: I9100UHLPS_I9100AROLP4_ARO.zip
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2012, 06:28   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Miftah_Lutfi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: quantum mss
Posts: 615
Member: 638396
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615405
Thanks Meter: 164
Quote:
Originally Posted by rizoo View Post
Today i convert 2 pcs of SHW-M250S and SHW-M250K to I9100 baseband and imei is ok and working properly
i'm using ODIN.
All feature working well Bro...???? how about Wifi, bluetooth, camera..???
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2012, 06:53   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
myHWK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vb
Posts: 440
Member: 1710706
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645371
Thanks Meter: 51
i converted SHW-M290K to s56660 GIO
bt no bluetooth, wifi, n problem also in camera

is dis same with yours???
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2012, 08:17   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rizoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ...::(Pakistan)::...
Age: 33
Posts: 224
Member: 375590
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by Miftah_Lutfi View Post
All feature working well Bro...???? how about Wifi, bluetooth, camera..???

yes brother every thing is working properly i checked one by one.
i also use PIT as well as firmware
(I9100_u1_02_20110310_emmc_EXT4.pit)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rizoo For This Useful Post:
Old 07-03-2012, 15:18   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
CDMA_MONGOLIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: mongolia
Posts: 249
Member: 1662556
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1635040
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by ayhen42 View Post

hey bro pls pass code
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2012, 15:20   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
CDMA_MONGOLIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: mongolia
Posts: 249
Member: 1662556
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1635040
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by rizoo View Post
why not.upload and send link soon so wait please
pls share m250s convert to i9100 file thanks bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2012, 15:33   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rizoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ...::(Pakistan)::...
Age: 33
Posts: 224
Member: 375590
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 38
http://www.hotfile.com/dl/161662205/...4_ARO.zip.html
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rizoo For This Useful Post:
Old 07-09-2012, 10:15   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1782254
Status: Offline
Sonork: ldexter
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi,

I have Galaxy S2 shw-m250s. I have downloaded the the file you have provided above which is an md5 file. In Odin, should I put it in PDA, PHONE, CSC? plus is what boxes must be checked.

Thanks in advanced.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2012, 11:00   #14 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
::gsmcoder::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: /%%temp%%.;adb
Posts: 3,688
Member: 172434
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.161280
Thanks Meter: 571
Quote:
Originally Posted by ldexter View Post
Hi,

I have Galaxy S2 shw-m250s. I have downloaded the the file you have provided above which is an md5 file. In Odin, should I put it in PDA, PHONE, CSC? plus is what boxes must be checked.

Thanks in advanced.
put the tar file in pda tab and flash.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2012, 11:43   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1782254
Status: Offline
Sonork: ldexter
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks for the quick reply. Actually that is what I did and left PHONE, CSC blank with no check mark on re-partition but then FAILED. My SII doesnt boot now.

Please help.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.79401 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO