GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-22-2016, 15:59   #31 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Malappuram, Kerala, India
Posts: 69
Member: 1832186
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1678084
Thanks Meter: 23
FRP Unlock done sucess in J320F/DS


FRP Unlock done sucess in J320F/DS
within 10 minute
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2016, 16:02   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 39
Posts: 1,261
Member: 278546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 138
Success with sim only in n920g


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2016, 22:42   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2
Member: 2615034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
not works

hi I try this metod but nothing happens...
someone help
My device is a J500M/DS
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2016, 23:29   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2
Member: 2615034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by dannyav7 View Post
hi I try this metod but nothing happens...
someone help
My device is a J500M/DS
I put a sim cart in device.
but my in my ios don't show button "SHOW BUSSINES CARD" this metod don't work for me...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2016, 23:30   #35 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Havana, Cuba
Age: 34
Posts: 302
Member: 2107306
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 590
Donate money to this user
I can confirm on SM-G930A S7 At&t working like a charm. Thanks to axe.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2016, 12:57   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Portugal
Age: 28
Posts: 124
Member: 1712680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
G930F Android 6.0.1 G930FXXU1BPH8_G930FUUB1BPH1 com.rootjunky.frpbypass-1.0.apk no work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2016, 15:56   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cheyn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: kuruman
Posts: 427
Member: 646368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
succesfully done a510f.
just a note put a sim card to dial a customer service number
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2016, 18:15   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
naizersky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,284
Member: 540512
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 284
yes work j700 2016.......... thanksssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2016, 18:04   #39 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
engcobocell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: every ware in your hart
Posts: 674
Member: 2590583
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
Donate money to this user
Note working with a310f 6. 0. 1

Sent from my SM-G360H using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2016, 00:28   #40 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 12
Member: 2550597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
this step working all samsung mobile sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2016, 01:42   #41 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Cali Colombia
Age: 37
Posts: 544
Member: 181405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 193
a510m new security error

ERROR

atd1234;


atd1234;



CLIR:255



Call Id:1



OK



ERROR
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2016, 06:36   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
engcobocell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: every ware in your hart
Posts: 674
Member: 2590583
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ri23ad View Post
this step working all samsung mobile sir
Sir s6edgh+ 6. 0. 1 on desply there is emergency call but on a310f no emergency call sir

Sent from my SM-G360H using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2016, 11:05   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Delhi
Posts: 512
Member: 138575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
@axecom

SIR,
Please add as Warning, that While using this software, Not to run any other Protected Smart card Softwares, as that card will get Blocked Or Deactivated.
I had a Problem with one of My Smart card due to which I am Confirming this Issue.
Thanks,
Br
jackle123
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jackle123 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-25-2016, 12:52   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ivanrommel's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 37
Posts: 450
Member: 144777
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111515
Thanks Meter: 99
j710gn works 100% for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2016, 14:33   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rea1One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: EDSELLULAR
Posts: 1,529
Member: 236564
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1667122
Thanks Meter: 812
not working in G930A
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30806 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO