GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-31-2016, 22:58   #76 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 687
Member: 30754
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9

Quote:
Originally Posted by tylerrock08 View Post
I enter the first code and click "Send ASII" and it just repeats the code in green. Then I enter the second code and it just "repeats it in green" I never get anything to come up.
you have to have sim card in it
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2016, 19:05   #77 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
masterspargo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 913
Member: 227726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 279
not work on j510f 6.0.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2016, 16:52   #78 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 167
Member: 2119608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
a510f 6.0.1 done everything but when install and open bypass app it says unfortunitly stopped
can i downgrade it to 5.1.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2016, 16:53   #79 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 167
Member: 2119608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
a510f 6.0.1 done everything but when install and open bypass app it says unfortunitly stopped
can i downgrade it to 5.1.1
which version you used ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2016, 16:54   #80 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 167
Member: 2119608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
on which version you did it

Quote:
Originally Posted by CALKONJA View Post
Works flawlessly with A510f
a510f 6.0.1 done everything but when install and open bypass app it says unfortunitly stopped
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2016, 18:12   #81 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 167
Member: 2119608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
A510F 6.0.1 frp reset done thankxxxxxx very muchhhhh
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2016, 18:59   #82 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 152
Member: 2367366
Status: Offline
Sonork: ali
Thanks Meter: 14
Arrow i have same err bro

Quote:
Originally Posted by hassamnaseer View Post
a510f 6.0.1 done everything but when install and open bypass app it says unfortunitly stopped
when install and open bypass app it says unfortunitly stopped
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2016, 10:46   #83 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 6
Member: 520938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by yasermota View Post
when install and open bypass app it says unfortunitly stopped
try to downgrade your firmware. try to put first version of 6.0.1 .. had the same problem on galaxy S7
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2016, 17:50   #84 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 160
Member: 2291117
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
the apk fails to open all the time on a note 7 PH1, any ideas?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2016, 20:24   #85 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: algeria.oran
Posts: 531
Member: 1428648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 143
100% working in s7 sm-g9350
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2016, 20:33   #86 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 146
Member: 2058197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by eewireless View Post
the apk fails to open all the time on a note 7 PH1, any ideas?

ph1 removed the google account manager -- email and password part
not possible with this method

maybe try to downgrade to a previous 6.0.1 version
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2016, 23:24   #87 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 160
Member: 2291117
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by maizillo View Post
ph1 removed the google account manager -- email and password part
not possible with this method

maybe try to downgrade to a previous 6.0.1 version
wich firmware you think would work for a downgrade?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2016, 01:04   #88 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,721
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by eewireless View Post
wich firmware you think would work for a downgrade?
On some of latest versions of firmware, rootjunky's app is crashing, as you already know.
Also, commercial box after writing superboot, made phone stuck on boot logo.

I used G930FXXU1APAW_G930FOXX1APB1_SEE , to downgrade to some of first marshmallow firmwares,
rootjunky's app started working, however device started asking for password (gmail?)
I tried with older developer setting apk, but couldn't enable developer mode to disable oem-unlocking ...

However on mentioned firmware version, commercial box wrote superboot,
booted phone, enabled ADB, removed FRP successfully.

If somebody have more time to play ... there was probably something I missed
with older firmware version ... maybe I should sign-in via browser, etc ... I dunno.

Free FRP s7/s7-edge remover pack should work also.

You got the firmware name ... so go on, take a try. I finished my phone

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2016, 21:31   #89 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: IN JUPITER
Posts: 531
Member: 1812784
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
this seen not to be working in Note 5 SM-N920P, after sending the command, no dial up popup will appear
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2016, 14:10   #90 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stargsm_ro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Romania/Craiova
Age: 40
Posts: 742
Member: 44085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 121
Try to downgrade your firmware!!!
For me J500FN work's OK after i write j510fnxxu1apca_vfg1apca_android_5.1.1.oct with octoplus!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37804 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO