GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Android based phones

Sony Android based phones General SONY Android based phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2013, 10:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
drsty's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: DHAKA GAZIPUR
Age: 42
Posts: 422
Member: 1033768
Status: Offline
Sonork: sonork_id=100.1603335
Thanks Meter: 79
ST26i Android lock Reset Done

ST26i Android lock Reset Done


">
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2013, 14:59   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 6
Member: 1006017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi bro the S1server is not working how u unlock Sony st26 ? is it true. if it is real ur Boss man
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2013, 15:03   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: philippines
Age: 25
Posts: 66
Member: 1163161
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
hi bro the S1server is not working how u unlock Sony st26 ? is it true. if it is real ur Boss man
he just removed pattern lock on that phone.......

corect me if im wrong..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2013, 15:14   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 6
Member: 1006017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ohh i was think sim lock. i have a st26i phone . i have code too but my mistake i block NCK counter. and cannot unlock. and now people said there is no way
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2013, 18:42   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MASTER ALONE::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: * Z3X ^ VOLCANO ^ ATF * & ??:)
Posts: 3,385
Member: 1587480
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618317
Thanks Meter: 2,081
Quote:
Originally Posted by zahid008 View Post
ohh i was think sim lock. i have a st26i phone . i have code too but my mistake i block NCK counter. and cannot unlock. and now people said there is no way
haha Yes Put In Dustbin


BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2013, 13:09   #6 (permalink)
3OG
Freak Poster
 
3OG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Somewhere in Bosnia
Age: 29
Posts: 387
Member: 230904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Lock remain after operation, tested on many phones.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.21246 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO